Avis clients

Note :
Date :
25/11/2020

Frederic S.

Rodage impératif
Pas moins de 200 heures de rodage avant que ce préampli ne se dévoile pour délivrer un son plein et chaud mais ne manquant pas...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
25/11/2020

Patrick d.

Warm smooth detailed and wel placed sound
Ordered this one ... V2 DAC ES9023 TCXO, but got the TDA1387 instead and oh am I happy. Thanks to this DAC and my Audiotronics...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
25/11/2020

François C.

Conforme à la description.
Malgré l'envoi d'un autre modèle, Audiophonics m'a renvoyé les bons modèles sans souci. C'est bien conforme...
 (0)
 (0)

ELECAUDIO TE-ER6S NG Embases RCA Tellurium plaqué Or (la paire) - avis - Il y a 10 avis.

Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent poster un avis. Connectez-vous ou créez un compte .
Note :
Date :
14/05/2020

Tomas C.

Fantastic upgrade!
I am so happy to find these amazing connectors. If you get them in hands you immediately feel their quality (not cheat brass light connectors). The most important is that the main contact is copper, not brass!!! If you look for connectors with copper contact (VERY VERY TOP level WBT), you find out that you have to spend so much more! I use these connectors in my vintage McIntosh preamplifier, DACs, wherewer I can and I am soooooo satisfied! Great product for great price! Do not hesitat and buy them!
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
22/03/2020

Fortuné M.

Parfait !!!
Facile à souder, très bien conçues, elles m'ont permis de remplacer des embases soudées sur circuit imprimé qui étaient dorées sur la masse et en métal à ferrer les ânes pour le point chaud.... Avec un prix modéré, je recommande
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
22/03/2020

Eric M.

Parfait
Embase rca de qualité, commandé pour upgrader une technics sl 1200mk2 , facilité de montage . Expédition très rapide . Recommande, merci .
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
15/03/2020

Branko D.

High-End RCA chassis solution
In searching for a high-quality RCA socket, among brands like WBT, ETI Research, AN, Furutech, Cardas, it comes up that not so famous brand ELECAudio is offering a fully competitive product, worth of spending 25,00 Euros per pair, which is almost a half of the price range for aforementioned top brands.
Getting through the specs of TE-ER6S RCA sockets, it is obvious that these sockets are made within the highest technological standards, like the body made of pure tellurium-copper, pure copper contact, Teflon insulation, precisely shaped and gold plated body surfaces, and nice overall outlook.
At first glance, decent physical quality and absolutely positive initial audible impression after putting them on MC SUT DIY box and performing the various musical contents for audio testing.
High recommendation!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
07/03/2020

Frédéric H.

Connectique parfaite
Voici un produit de haute qualité, tant du point de vue esthétique, mécanique et bien entendu et surtout, électrique. La masse soudée directement sur le corps du connecteur permet une connexion directe, et meilleure que de passer par la traditionnelle languette prise avec l'écrou de fixation. A déconseiller aux débutants en soudure, mais tout à fait réalisable par les habitués. Rapport qualité/prix excellent.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
28/12/2019

DOMINIQUE B.

fiche de très belle finition et de qualité.Adapté sur une platine vinyle.Cependant soudure délicate à réaliser
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
01/12/2019

Tomas C.

Excellent connectors
I am upgrading higher grade equipment (McIntosh, Musical Fidelity, Arcam, Kenwood (Trio)..) and was looking for great connectors to match level of equipment. Initially I thought WBT is something I have to have regardless of price. They are good but overpriced IMHO. If you check specification of WBT conenctors you will easily find that they are based on brass material - cheapest material that can be found on connectors with price of 1 dollar from China. It is so hard to find connector that is based on copper. These connectors fullfil my needs, very well manufatured and working amazing when restoring good old hifi components. Their price is also amazing. I highly recommend them! No need of looking for WBT anymore!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
13/05/2019

Ludovic R.

Nickel !!!
Comme d'habitude, un service au top, une livraison parfaite et des supers produits !
Que demander de plus !!
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
21/01/2018

Laurent D.

Beau produit, mais connexion pas facile (borne négative)
Très beau produit qui tien bien en place avec de bon cable (utilisé pour rénover et transformer un platine vinyle Technics sl-Q2).
Seul bémol, la soudure à effectuer à plat pour la borne négative n'est pas aisée, il n'y a pas d'emplacement dédié, et donc, difficile de souder proprement du premier coup directement les cables très fins du bras de lecture.

Néanmoins, la connectique est magnifique et l’esthétique avec mes cables NORSTONE très agréable.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
01/06/2014

jim N.

bonjour, ça c'est du sérieux, j'ai monté ces fiche sur l'amplis de classe AB, et quand j'ai étendu le son, je ne croyais pas mes sur oreilles elles laisse tout passé elles ne retient pas le moindre signale du son.
 (2)
 (1)
 

Ecrire un avis !


*





Aucun produit

To be determined Frais de port
0,00 € Dont TVA 20%
0,00 € Total

Aller au panier