Avis clients

Note :
Date :
08/07/2020

Hélio R.

Entry level DAC/AMP combo
I've bought this to replace my onboard sound card, on the laptop - it's miles ahead in sound quality. It's good...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
08/07/2020

Mathieu F.

Bel objet
Bien plus gros que je ne pensais sur la photo (en profondeur). Le joystick de commande est très pratique et efficace. La...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
08/07/2020

Grzegorz B.

Very good cable for XLR connection
I use them between preamplifier and amplifier, they are better than QED an few others cable. Rather sweet and smoth than bright...
 (0)
 (0)

AUDIOPHONICS DAC I-Sabre ES9038Q2M Raspberry Pi / I2S & SPDIF / PCM DSD Alimentation USB-C - avis - Il y a 17 avis.

Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent poster un avis. Connectez-vous ou créez un compte .
Note :
Date :
23/05/2020

Katsuhiko H.

Finally found the real sound of ES9038Q2M!
In Japan where I live, you can find copy products of unknown manufacturer without technical specifications at Amazon Japan, etc., but I found your site where original product development complete with technical materials, I ordered immediately. I was very surprised that it was delivered from France to my home in just 5 days.
I just docked it with the Raspberry Pi 4B and listened to Spotify Premium on Volumio, and I'm really happy with the sound of the real ES9038Q2M. A wonderful sound similar to the finest Bordeaux wine.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
23/05/2020

Katsuhiko H.

Finally found the real sound of ES9038Q2M!
In Japan where I live, you can find copy products of unknown manufacturer without technical specifications at Amazon Japan, etc., but I found your site where original product development complete with technical materials, I ordered immediately. I was very surprised that it was delivered from France to my home in just 5 days.
I just docked it with the Raspberry Pi 4B and listened to Spotify Premium on Volumio, and I'm really happy with the sound of the real ES9038Q2M. A wonderful sound similar to the finest Bordeaux wine.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
23/05/2020

Katsuhiko H.

Finally found the real sound of ES9038Q2M!
In Japan where I live, you can find copy products of unknown manufacturer without technical specifications at Amazon Japan, etc., but I found your site where original product development complete with technical materials, I ordered immediately. I was very surprised that it was delivered from France to my home in just 5 days.
I just docked it with the Raspberry Pi 4B and listened to Spotify Premium on Volumio, and I'm really happy with the sound of the real ES9038Q2M. A wonderful sound similar to the finest Bordeaux wine.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
21/05/2020

Yassin B.

Excellent product
do the job

I've created a capsule corp (DBZ) case for 3d printer.

https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3062528

 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
06/12/2019

Zeferino I.

Very good DAC card
The DAC card I use with a Raspi 4 4GB.
The card I use with WebRadio V2 current version 0.3.9 and must say really that it works very well ...........
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
26/09/2019

Pirmin B.

Excellent choix
J ai acheté ce dac en kit raspdac mini. J ai été directement bluffé par le son détaillé et naturel et la scène sonore. En comparaison directe avec un dac intégré d'un ampli rotel à 2000 euros, la différence se limitait un son un peu moins dynamique dans les graves extrêmes. Ceci pouvant certainement être amélioré par une bonne alimentation 5v. Sous dietpi avec lms, ce petit dac fait merveille. Et maintenant que le driver est enfin intégré au kernel Linux et avec le raspberry pi 4, s'offre la possibilité de créer un système htpc et nas haute fidélité ! Merci à l'équipe d audiophonics pour le travail du driver.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
30/03/2019

John B.

Superb product
Bought as a replacement for the AUDIOPHONICS I-SABRE V4 DAC ES9023. I use it on a Raspberry Pi powered by a linear power supply running PiCorePlayer streaming wirelessly from another Raspberry Pi running LMS under Max2Play.

It is a definite upgrade. Firstly, it is simpler to commission than the previous model. No faffing around with external on/off switches. (I power it off by turning off the mains block that serves the whole system.)

Secondly, it integrates easily and perfectly with PiCorePlayer.

The sound is different to the previous model. Clearer, more analytical. More urgent. It make the previous model, which still sounds excellent, sound smoother, but milder.

Anyway, highly recommended and a relatively inexpensive upgrade .

(I'm also using a ES9038Q2M board connected to my ancient (25 yrs old) Pioneer PDS901 CD player and experienced similar effects.)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
11/03/2019

John M.

John Zwolle
Perfect sound!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
09/03/2019

Christophe B.

Belle évolution et excellent dac
Possédant le hat 9023 en tcxo et en plus le smsl m8 en essayant 9018 contre toutes attentes le 9038 va plus loin et est bien meilleur testés sur plusieurs oreilles le verdict est sans appel il est plus doux dans les aigus moins brillant ou clinquant , moins flatteur mais plus liquide plus analogique en sommes. La scène sonore est très agréable les voix aussi. franchement je voulais m'orienter sur de l'akm très belle découverte que ce 9038q2m en hat Raspberry.
Conditions: Pi3b volumio et alim AUDIOPHONICS dédiée ampli casque AUDIOPHONICS en classe A cf test qobuz et toute la gamme momentum Sennheiser filaire y est passée , testé sur klipsch rf82 et atohm eurus et ampli Pioneer et smsl 2.1
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
23/02/2019

Anders M.

High quality DAC for Raspberry Pi
Fantastic DAC - this is my 4th Audiophonics DAC; I have never been disappointed. Installed on a Raspberry Pi 3B with piCorePlayer 4.1.0 audio core, it plays high resolution PCM (tested with 352.6k files) and DSD files currently up to DSD128 (5.6M) with the I-Sabre ES9028 dtoverlay/driver - remember to enable the 384k option in Card Comtrol. The DSD option (DSDOUT="-D") needs to be set from outside piCorePlayer using the Audiophonics tutorial (http://forum.audiophonics.fr/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1952&p=7956#p7956) as piCoprePlayer - to my knowledge - currently does not allow this option to be set from the web interface.
The sound image is naturally rich and very clear with music instruments and voices clearly place in the sound image. Makes it worth listening to good music :-)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
20/02/2019

Jean-Philippe C.

bon DAC
Bon DAC qui, en écoute comparative, n'a rien a envier au allo Katana. Je n'ai cela-dit pas écouté le Katana avec 2 à 3 alimentations tel que c'est recommandé par le constructeur.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
09/09/2018

Robert B.

Very warm and detailed dac
I've seen the Hans Beekhuyzen video and want to see of this dac 9038 was even better than my 9018 Audiophonics
Lower Bass is warmer, midbass preciser, mids are more clear and high's could be a tiny more crisp but all details are there. Maybe my amplifier is never aggressive.
The 9038 is never to sharp no S sounds en very good sounding.
Both card works good with Picoreplayer 3.5.0
The eq in Pcp can be used for a tasteful treble.
It was a little upgrade with instead of the 9018.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
08/09/2018

Jean Claude A.

Indéniablement,
un des meilleurs DAC de la catégorie
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
25/08/2018

Erik A.

Nice sound
I really like the sound of this DAC.
very detailed but never harsh sound. 3D is pretty good.
Connected to Pi makes it very versatile and I will probably never by a ready made over priced network player again. 5 stars easy!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
15/08/2018

Claude T.

Amélioration
J'ai acheté le 9038 en remplacement du 9028, à vrai dire pas trop convaincu ! J'avais tort, très nette amélioration.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
01/08/2018

Ian M.

Happy ears
Very happy with the sound. Would buy this again
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
18/05/2018

Jean François B.

Superbe son
J'ai acheté ce DAC en remplacement de mon 9018 couplé à un Allo-Kali. Je n'ai pas remis le Allo-Kali puisque cela pose problème avec la lecture des DVD. Malgré cela, ce DAC simplement couplé à un Raspberry m'apporte une scène encore plus détaillée et un superbe gain au niveau de la dynamique !
Et je peux enfin régler le son sans perte de qualité en utilisant Volumio et le plugin spécifique !
 (0)
 (0)
 
AUDIOPHONICS DAC I-Sabre ES9038Q2M Raspberry Pi / I2S & SPDIF / PCM DSD Alimentation USB-C
Audiophonics vous propose le successeur du DAC I-Sabre 9028 embarquant cette fois la puce de décodage...

Ecrire un avis !


*





Aucun produit

To be determined Frais de port
0,00 € Dont TVA 20%
0,00 € Total

Aller au panier