Avis clients

Note :
Date :
22/08/2019

Christian O.

Meilleur RQP de la gamme Little Dot
L'écoute au casque est excellente à condition d'utiliser un modèle d'impédance supérieur ou égal à 120 ohms. Le...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
22/08/2019

Jerome V.

Inutilement essentiel
De prime abord, une alimentation supplémentaire en remplacement de celle d'origine peut paraitre totalement inutile...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
22/08/2019

Roussanne A.

Simple et efficace
Achat à recommander, m'a permis de supprimer un ronflement que j'avais en passant par les prises trigger de mon ampli...
 (0)
 (0)

AUDIOPHONICS DAC I-Sabre ES9038Q2M Raspberry Pi / I2S & SPDIF / PCM DSD Alimentation USB-C - avis - Il y a 11 avis.

Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent poster un avis. Connectez-vous ou créez un compte .
Note :
Date :
30/03/2019

John B.

Superb product
Bought as a replacement for the AUDIOPHONICS I-SABRE V4 DAC ES9023. I use it on a Raspberry Pi powered by a linear power supply running PiCorePlayer streaming wirelessly from another Raspberry Pi running LMS under Max2Play.

It is a definite upgrade. Firstly, it is simpler to commission than the previous model. No faffing around with external on/off switches. (I power it off by turning off the mains block that serves the whole system.)

Secondly, it integrates easily and perfectly with PiCorePlayer.

The sound is different to the previous model. Clearer, more analytical. More urgent. It make the previous model, which still sounds excellent, sound smoother, but milder.

Anyway, highly recommended and a relatively inexpensive upgrade .

(I'm also using a ES9038Q2M board connected to my ancient (25 yrs old) Pioneer PDS901 CD player and experienced similar effects.)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
11/03/2019

John M.

John Zwolle
Perfect sound!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
09/03/2019

Christophe B.

Belle évolution et excellent dac
Possédant le hat 9023 en tcxo et en plus le smsl m8 en essayant 9018 contre toutes attentes le 9038 va plus loin et est bien meilleur testés sur plusieurs oreilles le verdict est sans appel il est plus doux dans les aigus moins brillant ou clinquant , moins flatteur mais plus liquide plus analogique en sommes. La scène sonore est très agréable les voix aussi. franchement je voulais m'orienter sur de l'akm très belle découverte que ce 9038q2m en hat Raspberry.
Conditions: Pi3b volumio et alim AUDIOPHONICS dédiée ampli casque AUDIOPHONICS en classe A cf test qobuz et toute la gamme momentum Sennheiser filaire y est passée , testé sur klipsch rf82 et atohm eurus et ampli Pioneer et smsl 2.1
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
23/02/2019

Anders M.

High quality DAC for Raspberry Pi
Fantastic DAC - this is my 4th Audiophonics DAC; I have never been disappointed. Installed on a Raspberry Pi 3B with piCorePlayer 4.1.0 audio core, it plays high resolution PCM (tested with 352.6k files) and DSD files currently up to DSD128 (5.6M) with the I-Sabre ES9028 dtoverlay/driver - remember to enable the 384k option in Card Comtrol. The DSD option (DSDOUT="-D") needs to be set from outside piCorePlayer using the Audiophonics tutorial (http://forum.audiophonics.fr/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1952&p=7956#p7956) as piCoprePlayer - to my knowledge - currently does not allow this option to be set from the web interface.
The sound image is naturally rich and very clear with music instruments and voices clearly place in the sound image. Makes it worth listening to good music :-)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
20/02/2019

Jean-Philippe C.

bon DAC
Bon DAC qui, en écoute comparative, n'a rien a envier au allo Katana. Je n'ai cela-dit pas écouté le Katana avec 2 à 3 alimentations tel que c'est recommandé par le constructeur.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
09/09/2018

Robert B.

Very warm and detailed dac
I've seen the Hans Beekhuyzen video and want to see of this dac 9038 was even better than my 9018 Audiophonics
Lower Bass is warmer, midbass preciser, mids are more clear and high's could be a tiny more crisp but all details are there. Maybe my amplifier is never aggressive.
The 9038 is never to sharp no S sounds en very good sounding.
Both card works good with Picoreplayer 3.5.0
The eq in Pcp can be used for a tasteful treble.
It was a little upgrade with instead of the 9018.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
08/09/2018

Jean Claude A.

Indéniablement,
un des meilleurs DAC de la catégorie
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
25/08/2018

Erik A.

Nice sound
I really like the sound of this DAC.
very detailed but never harsh sound. 3D is pretty good.
Connected to Pi makes it very versatile and I will probably never by a ready made over priced network player again. 5 stars easy!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
15/08/2018

Claude T.

Amélioration
J'ai acheté le 9038 en remplacement du 9028, à vrai dire pas trop convaincu ! J'avais tort, très nette amélioration.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
01/08/2018

Ian M.

Happy ears
Very happy with the sound. Would buy this again
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
18/05/2018

Jean François B.

Superbe son
J'ai acheté ce DAC en remplacement de mon 9018 couplé à un Allo-Kali. Je n'ai pas remis le Allo-Kali puisque cela pose problème avec la lecture des DVD. Malgré cela, ce DAC simplement couplé à un Raspberry m'apporte une scène encore plus détaillée et un superbe gain au niveau de la dynamique !
Et je peux enfin régler le son sans perte de qualité en utilisant Volumio et le plugin spécifique !
 (0)
 (0)
 
AUDIOPHONICS DAC I-Sabre ES9038Q2M Raspberry Pi / I2S & SPDIF / PCM DSD Alimentation USB-C
Audiophonics vous propose le successeur du DAC I-Sabre 9028 embarquant cette fois la puce de décodage ES9038Q2M. Le ES9038Q2M propose des...

Ecrire un avis !


*





Aucun produit

To be determined Frais de port
0,00 € Dont TVA 20%
0,00 € Total

Aller au panier