Avis clients

Note :
Date :
02/12/2021

Stéphane M.

Nouveau connecteur
Parfait pour alimenter un raspbery zero pendant des heures
Quel est le type de connecteur présent sur la carte (facilite son...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
01/12/2021

Jean C.

sounds very good and compliant with Linn Openhome player
Just finalized the port to run openhome on it, compliant with Linn devices for multiroom installation
see :...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
01/12/2021

Hasni Z.

Parfait
L’imprégnation de vernis du bobinage est un plus.
Très bon. Rapport qualité/prix
 (0)
 (0)

AUDIOPHONICS MPA-S125NC RCA Amplificateur Stéréo Class D NCore 2x125W 4 Ohm - avis - Il y a 19 avis.

Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent poster un avis. Connectez-vous ou créez un compte .
Note :
Date :
03/10/2021

David B.

Content de cet achat
Par rapport à la génération précédente, il est à présent possible de couper totalement l'alimentation à l'arrière du boîtier, les fiches HP sont plus qualitatives, le boitier est plus large er fait plus chic, belle évolution, il ne me reste plus qu'à l'écouter voir s'il y a amélioration, mais ça, j'en doute, le module interne semble identique, et comment améliorer le son de quelque chose d'aussi fidèle dans la reproduction sonore.
Merci Audiophonics, excellent rapport qualité prix.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
13/12/2020

Hans S.

Ampli of high quality
I replaced my 35 years old Technics amplifier with this Hypex Ncore endstage in combination with the Loxjie DS30 as preamplifier. Connected to speakers from TEUFEL UL40-MK2. I read some articles and test reports a few month ago. I really don't regret this purchase. One word only, WOUW, what a difference. What a gain on low frequencies, strait, dynamic, ...etc. A real pleasure to listen to my music.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
12/09/2020

Ludovic B.

Excellent ampli mais mauvais boitier (2019)
J'ai acheté cet ampli en 2019 pour remplacer le SMSL AD18 acheté un an plutôt ici même pour monter en qualité d’écoute.
Je n'ai pas été déçu, à côté l’AD18 parait bien fade !
Pas besoin d'être un expert pour se rendre compte que cet ampli à base d'Hypex NCORE est bien meilleur à la production actuelle.
Ses qualités sont le dynamisme, la neutralité et la clarté de l'écoute.
Pour vous donner une idée aller voir sur le site Audio Science Review le test du March Audio P122 équipé du même module pour lire son test.
Par contre il a un petit défaut, c'est le ronronnement qui provient de l'alimentation du trigger qui une fois éteint se fait entendre.
Donc si vous dormez dans la même pièce c'est insupportable, il faut à chaque fois le mettre sous tension.
Aujourd'hui AUDIOPONICS vend cet ampli avec ce bouton à l'arrière sauf qu'en 2019 ce n'était pas le cas !
Je suis très déçu de la part d'AUDIOPHONICS de ne pas y avoir pensé dès le début et le vendre avec un boitier plus large pour y intégrer cette option qui est indispensable.
Car aussi qui dit boiter plus grand dit plus d'air pour refroidir les composants. Dans l'ancien boité commercialisé il chauffe assez vite et je ne préfère pas m’en servir en cas de forte chaleur.
Donc 5 étoiles pour la qualité d’écoute mais -1 pour la conception d'AUDIOPHONICS.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
13/08/2020

Ji-Ping S.

Great performance!
I don't have any other amp at hand for fair comparison but the combination of this amp with Dali Oberon 5 sounds very dynamic and clear, better than my previous setup of class AB integrated amp with Castle's which costed more and used a lot of electricity.

Will definitely buy this again for center and rear.

PS: no preamp and connected to PC directly.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
12/06/2020

Christian A.

Amazing performance - great match with tubes
I ordered this device based on the good reviews on linearity and the ability to provide power across the impedance range of a loudspeaker (also difficult loads). I always felt that this could be a limiting factor to my KEF LS50 loudspeakers.

Transparency and punch are just amazing. It outperformed a number of A/B Class amps with ease, even devices which cost 2-5 times more. What I particularly like is the (perceived) linearity and clarity. I sometimes felt that matching a preamp with an amp is a bit of a gamble, very much depending on the specific character of each device. With the MPA-S125NC I just stopped worrying about that as I think that it's so revealing and neutral.

I can now fully focus on tube rolling with my Schiit Freya preamp without the fear that what I hear will be a mix of factors. It´s amazing how the amp is able to reveal (yes again) even the slightest difference in a tube or source quality. Holography of tubes is directly transformed into the listening room now.

On the downside, the box seems sturdy, but the front panel paint easily gets wiped off (be careful when cleaning). The form factor is a bit strange - but works well for me. Clarity can be a big plus, but you might want to feel the urge to upgrade other parts of the chain soon though, this little box is able to unsurface weaknesses ;)

Strong recommendation! Especially the combination with KEF LS50 and the Schiit Freys Preamp in my case. Love it!
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
12/05/2020

Emmanuel S.

Impressionant
J'ai eu des amplis de classe A, de classe AB, à lampes, à transistors, à 500 euros, à 3000 euros.
Pour ne pas mourir idiot je me suis dit qu'il fallait que je teste un classe D. Après recherche je me suis dirigé vers celui-ci, les modules ncore semblants être parmi les plus réputés, en me disant qu'au pire il fera power pour mes arrières s'il est moyen.
Que dire... J'ai été bluffé !
Il se retrouve à amplifier des klipsh Cornwall depuis un an, et pas de changite en vue.
Les écoutes sont très naturelles, transparentes, avec des basses bien péchue et profondes, pas trainantes. Les aigus sont détaillés mais pas agressifs. Très équilibré, exactement ce que je demande à un ampli. Neutralité, transparence, pêche.
En plus c'est minuscule, ça ne prend pas de place, royal.
Du top, ne vous fiez pas au prix.
Pour du HR ça va impeccable, pour du rendement plus faible prenez la puissance supérieure si vous aimez les écoutes musclées.
Je recommande chaudement.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
11/05/2020

William H.

Bill
Waited 2 weeks to be in stock, took 3 weeks to deliver.
I wanted to check out company and products.
Amp is first rate. You get what you pay for!
Very happy with it!
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
20/01/2020

Fred d.

Fred
Great performance! What goes in comes out. In combination with a good pre-amp you have a beautiful sound.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
29/08/2019

Tae-Gil N.

Very nice companion for my KEF LS50
Previously I was using NAD D3020 (internally uses Hypex UcD102-based output stage) as amplification for my KEF LS50 speakers. I've purchased this amplifier as an "upgrade" to grant some more natural output to the speakers. I am quite satisfied with the result. This tiny amplifier drives full dynamics of the speaker with ease. The amplification / sound performance alone would be 5 star!

However, I am not totally happy with the chassis, and thus giving only 4 stars. It may be just my module, but I am having a tiny physical hum noise from the amplifier, near transformer side: This is tiny (i.e. tiny noise you can hear only within 50cm or so), and it is a typical 50hz mains hum. It comes out both in standby / on. Minor issue, since this is strictly on physical side, and not on signal side. So it isn't affecting output at all. However, I hate any such noise from my audio equipment. To identify further the exact source of the noise, I've opened the case (okay, warranty sticker removed and void now, but I don't care) and tried to identify which component is making this noise. But surprise surprise, the noise is gone when the top cover is off. I suspect some magnetic effect between one of transformer component with the enclosure cover. If the enclosure was slightly bigger, I guess this won't happen. Running with the cover-off can be very dangerous (NC122MP document shows front side of components with red color of dangerous voltages). So for the moment, I am with this hum. I am planning to do some DIY with a slightly bigger enclosure.

It would have been 120% perfect (?), if the module was supplied with a slightly bigger enclosure, with both XLR & RCA connection. Well, for this, 699 euro PA-S250NC is exactly that kind of stuff, but I didn't need that much gain for my current setup, so I am rather happy with this cheap-but-great amplifier.

Well, all in all, I am totally happy with it. Great job, Audiophonics, on providing one of the most economic NCore amplifier.
 (3)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
28/08/2019

Louis M.

Sans concurrence.
Finition et construction assez sommaire. Je regrette les connecteurs très exigus à l'arrière, ainsi que le placement: Les borniers devraient être en dessous des emphases RCA et non l'inverse. A noter que l'ampli est aux normes: Terre rattachée au châssis et phase bien à gauche de l'entrée IEC.

Ceci étant dit, cet ampli, qui est le moins cher du marché en Ncore (ampli monté) est tout juste excellent pour une entrée en la matière. Les chiffres mesurés parlent d'eux même: La majorité de la puissance est disponible en dessous de 0.005% de Distorsion Harmonique + Bruit, soit la limite théoriquement audible. Dans la pratique, cela ce ressent, on peut pousser l'ampli dans ses retranchements (sensibilité d'entrée max à 1.17V - 3.6 dBu). Tout en profitant d'une puissance particulièrement propre. Signature très neutre: pour les personnes qui n'attendent pas d'un ampli qu'il apporte une quelconque coloration (ce qui n'est, en aucun cas, le rôle d'un tel matériel).

Hautement recommandé. Je l'ai tellement apprécié que je ne pouvais pas en rester là! j'ai donc commandé deux PA-M250NC Mono pour aller plus loin en puissance disponible.
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
12/08/2019

David B.

Très bon ampli
J'ai été très étonné du dynamisme de ce petit appareil, qui n'a rien à envier à des appareils bien plus imposants. Analytique, aéré, et aucunement enjôleur ou clinique. En plus ça ne chauffe quasiment pas, parfait pour la multi-amplification. Pour être parfait, si vous pouviez améliorer le défaut de "ploc" à l'allumage, ou à l'extinction, sur des enceintes à très haut rendement (105 db/1/w/1m), ça s'entend quelque peu...
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
01/04/2019

Daniel B.

ASSOCIATION EXCEPTIONNELLE.
Mon dernier achat ( ampli audiophonics N CORE ) s'intègre au niveau des éléments suivants : récepteur Bluetooth CRS 8675, préampli audiophonics PGA 2310, et dac X3 Fx Audio. La restitution sonore se fait par le biais d'une paire de Q Acoustics 3020i câblée en Viard hd 12 et modulation canare. Les fichiers audios sont tous en flac hd. Que dire de la restitution: " exceptionnelle". Cet ensemble n'a rien à envier à des systèmes que l'on qualifie haut de gamme. Tout le spectre sonore est restitué avec une qualité surprenante. La tessiture des voix est riche en émotion. Les aigus files très hauts avec matière et subtilité. Tous les types de musique sont restitués avec une véracité surprenante. Le secteur grave n'est pas en reste. Il est surprenant non seulement par sa spontanéité, mais également par son exploration des infras graves. Bluffé par cette déferlante sonore, mon ami aux système haut de gamme, reconnaissait avec fairplay la qualité exceptionnelle de ces nouvelles électroniques.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
28/01/2019

Pieter T.

Good for the price, but lacking power
Good amplifier for the price.
But for larger 3 way speaker the power is ok, but not the class d tight bass.
If you can go for the ncore250 (or higher), that has more power.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
04/08/2018

jean pierre T.

petit mais costaud
Excellent ampli de puissance;
Il est très proche d"un Nuprime ida 8 ; avec un supplément de matière dans la restitution et un bas medium/grave moins boursouflé .
Très bonne dynamique et pas d'agressivité .
Une main de fer dans un gant de velours.
Il chauffe pas mal , mais peut-être est-de du aux températures caniculaires qu'il fait actuellement.
La finition est très bonne et inspire confiance.
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
02/07/2018

anastasios f.

Its better than my custom LM3875
I bought this amp because of the very good reviews for the ncore technology. I have a very transparent system , with a metrum acoustics dac and monitor custom speakers with a high quality crossover. My system is as transparent as possible and colorations are easily perceivable. There is a substantial difference to my custom built lm3875 amplifier. The sound is clearer , more dynamic, I would say more contrasty. The biggest difference is in the bass. Its overall better. However the music from youtube videos can be better with my old amp....... Sometimes colorations and artifacts can make a poor audio stream sound better. Needs good recordings to show its true potential. It is easily the best amp i ever had! Everybody should buy one of these. It is a must! The price quality ratio is the best on the internet. It matches very well my metrum acoustics dac.
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
19/06/2018

Ivano P.

End of the games
To me the amplification issue is solved whit this device.
Thanks to Audiophonics that make accessible this great technology at fair price.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
18/06/2018

Andrea S.

nCore Technology rocks !
I would like to spend a couple of words about this amplifier. Being it based on a new concept and being nCore technology something really new, especially in terms of the mathematical theory behind its design that has been recently formalized. I have a real passion for audiophile devices and even if I didn't have the possibility to buy very expensive rigs I had the possibility, along the years, to test several devices passing through the complete digital audio revolution started in the 80s. I don't have the ability of the perfect pitch and I'm not the kind of audiophile that spends one million words speaking about the music planes, the perspective box or other amenities or buys a 1m mono signal cable costing 1000€. What I have to say is that this amplifier really doesn't sound.. it doesn't sound at all, it simply amplifies the signal for your speakers. This could seem a very minimal statement but it's not actually ! I always
had the impression, with ALL the amplifiers I tried before in this 40 years, that there was a kind of "alias" following the sound, something like a "noise" modulated by the main signal that was superimposed to the real sound. In some amplifiers this "coloration" was less evident in some others was more but it was ALWAYS there. I was blaming the speakers, I was blaming the digital conversion but I couldn't really tell what it was causing it. Now I know, it was the amplifier ! This amplifier really amplifies only the sound you put at its inputs and doesn't generate this distorted alias that ALL the units I tried before
were adding. This "alias" has nothing to do with harmonic distortion or intermodulation stuff since I tried amplifiers with very nice numbers in this respect and it was the same. This is the first time in my life that I find an amplifier that is completely transparent. You can easily spot this because typically the
superimposed noise of other amplifiers was masking partially or completely the very subtle ambience-related echo signals, with this amplifier the sensation of reality instead is increased a bunch. Also the voices (that typically are causing a lot of the alias signal I was mentioning in other amplifiers) here are
reproduced with a very high degree of reality and you can easily grasp any nuance. The bass is hugely deep and very precise and clean. The absence of the alias allows you also to appreciate subtle sounds in the music that with other mplifiers are inaudible. The difference in the reproduction of songs I know very very well and the absence of this distorted alias is very evident and audible with exactly the same setup of source, cables and speakers changing only the amplifier. The alias noise I'm speaking about is mainly generated in the mid-high frequencies so, its absence, could seem to make the sound "dull" if your speakers have a very linear response on the high frequencies and you're used to amplifiers producing a lot of this alias sound. Nevertheless the amplifier reproduces the high frequencies with a very high control and an impressing cleaness. The sound of the trumpets and the piano are incredibly detailed and "real". In short, this amplifier is really of another league for me respect to anything I heard before. Let's come to the two only small issues I would like to pinpoint. The first one: there is a transient noise made by the amplifier when switching OFF that is clearly audible in the speakers. It's not loud but it's audible. It's mainly mid and high frequencies (woofers are not moving at all). This happens if the amplifier, after being switched ON, is not run for at least 10-15 minutes with music. The issue is related to the amplifier board, Hypex knows about it and they're working to a solution. The second drawback is the heat produced by the unit. nCore Class D amplifiers are VERY efficient and the on-board SMPS is very efficient as well, nonetheless a certain amount of heat is
produced when the amplifier works. In this implementation of the amplifier the only heat dissipation is provided by the aluminium box since there are no external/internal heatsinks. Running the amplifier at an average volume (in an apartment) for an extended period of time with an ambient temperature of 25-26°C makes the amplifier box gets warm. I don't know what could happen to the temperature of the amplifier in hot environments if the amplifier is run near its limits. In a domestic envrionment however I don't anticipate any issue with heat dissipation. Do I recommend this amplifier ? Well I bought two !! draw your own conclusions :-)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
16/06/2018

Frédéric D.

Parfait !
Dynamique d'enfer, timbres raffinés, équilibre parfait et transparence absolue.

Cet ampli a avantageusement remplacé 2 Parasound Halo A23 bridgés. C'est un ampli qui rivalise avec les meilleurs amplis du marché.

Il est trés (trop) compact. Seul détail légèrement ennuyeux: pas d'entrée XLR et un promiscuité des connecteurs qui rend le raccordement des cables un peu difficile. Mais une fois que cela est fait ... Toutefois, le boîtier est de bonne qualité.

Dommage que Audiophonics ne fait pas les plus gros modèles avec entrée XLR.
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
13/05/2018

Stephane L.

Excellent rapport qualité/prix
Ce module Hypex n'a pas grand chose à envier au nCore NC400 que j'utilisais précédemment. Vivement recommandé.
 (1)
 (3)
 
AUDIOPHONICS MPA-S125NC RCA Amplificateur Stéréo Class D NCore 2x125W 4 Ohm
Le Audiophonics MPA-S125NC est un amplificateur de puissance Class D basé sur la technologie Hypex Ncore. C'est...

Ecrire un avis !


*





Aucun produit

To be determined Frais de port
0,00 € Dont TVA
0,00 € Total

Aller au panier