Avis clients

Note :
Date :
11/04/2024

Petri P.

Note :
Date :
11/04/2024

Hocine H.

Incroyable
Le temps d'attente en valait la peine car ce streamer transpire de qualité.
Un appareil comme je les aime, sobre, il...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
10/04/2024

Olivier C.

Du plus bel effet
Je ne l'ai acheté que pour mettre un vu mètre, et c'est parfait vintage old school bien un truc de vieux comme disent...
 (0)
 (0)

AUDIOPHONICS LPA-S500NC Amplificateur de Puissance Class D Stéréo Ncore NC502MP 2x500W 4 Ohm - avis - Il y a 10 avis.

Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent poster un avis. Connectez-vous ou créez un compte .
Note :
Date :
06/02/2024

Ilari M.

Great amplifier for subwoofers
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
08/06/2023

Uwe K.

Phantastisch
Bestellvorgang und Lieferung ohne Probleme.Lediglich der Umkarton und die Freundlichkeit des DPD Mitarbeiters sind zu bemängeln,was aber nichts mit Audiophonics zu tun hat!Erster Eindruck ist großartig...solide Verarbeitung,problemlose Integration in mein Heimkino und eine Dynamik meiner Frontlautsprecher,die ich so noch nie gehört habe.Wie gesagt...erster Eindruck,aber voll umfänglich zufrieden!!!!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
02/02/2023

Noel C.

Excellent Amplificateur
Reçu en deux jours et super bien emballé. Merci Audiophonics.
Concernant l'ampli, il tourne depuis quelques heures et le son est déjà excellent. (Câblé en XLR)
Très beau boitier sobre comme j'aime.
Pas besoin de fioritures pour un ampli de puissance, car le son prime.
Je conseille vivement cet appareil.
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
18/12/2022

Thomas B.

An amazing piece of engineering
The built quality of this amplifier is top notch. I use it to power NS-10M‘s and it is exactly what I was looking for. Undetectable noise level, pristine audio quality and ample amounts of power.
What I love most about it is that there is absolutely zero mechanical (meaning: transmitted through the air) hum or buzz, what a revelation after years of having amps with humming transformers.
bon travail les gars, merci!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
18/12/2022

Thomas B.

An amazing piece of engineering
The built quality of this amplifier is top notch. I use it to power NS-10M‘s and it is exactly what I was looking for. Undetectable noise level, pristine audio quality and ample amounts of power.
What I love most about it is that there is absolutely zero mechanical (meaning: transmitted through the air) hum or buzz, what a revelation after years of having amps with humming transformers.
bon travail les gars, merci!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
14/07/2022

Vijay Kishan R.

Best price performance ratio
I bought this 6 months ago for my Canton Refence speakers and it has performed beyond expectations. I have A/B ed them against amps 5X the price and this one still holds its own in terms of delivery. others may look flashy with all dancing lights (I'll buy my christmas lights seperately - thank you), but this one delivers. Combined with a decent DAC (like the Topping D90SE or even an SMSL SU-9N) the set up absolutely shines. I just bought another LPA-S500NC one for the centre speaker (another Canton Reference). My application is purely music - stereo, and now multichannel (routed through Okto DAC 8 Pro). Would be a tad much for Movies, but hey, these bad-boys have an RCA switch - now they are connected to my BD-player as well ;-)

Quality and excution is superb (review on Audiosciencereview ) and communication with Audiophonics was crip and clear (in English). No snake oil, no BS - pure delivery.

Audiophonics team - keep up the good work - colour me impressed.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
17/09/2021

Vincent B.

buffer d'entrée du NC502MP
Pour les bricoleurs, sachez que le NC502MP est équipé par défaut d'un buffer standard TI NE5532... Bon on aurait préféré quelque chose de plus audiophile tel que le LM4562 ^^ ... si jamais cela vous tente de rajouter un autre buffer d'entrée, sachez qu'Hypex a laissé la possibilité sur le NC502MP de shunter l'AOP par défaut (via des modifications assez simples, quelques résistances -en 0603 tout de même- à enlever ou rajouter, ceci est bien décrit dans la note du produit par Hypex). A noter cependant : shunter le buffer d'entrée revient aussi à enlever 12 ou 13dB d'amplification sur la tension d'entrée, que l'on pourra compenser donc par un nouveau buffer externe à base de LM4562 par exemple ^^
 (0)
 (1)
Note :
Date :
24/06/2021

Vincent B.

Un super ampli
Ampli extra, conception de qualité, ampli puissant et qui drive tout parfaitement et clairement.

Une fois qu'on installe cette bête, il ne reste plus qu'a améliorer le reste de la chaine lol (la source, le préamp, les enceintes, etc) pour pouvoir bénéficier de toute son ampleur et de toute sa qualité.

Ma seule critique est ailleurs que dans le produit : le carton de suremballage était litérallement foireux et mal scotché (1 pauvre bande de scotch qui laissait le carton entreouvert...). j'ai eu une petite frayeur que les cables en vrac dans le carton ne manquent à l'appel. Le service colissimo ne semble pas au top au vu des coups pris aussi sur les coins du carton de suremballage. Quand on a 1000 euros de commande dans un tel carton on s'attend à ce que de plus amples précautions soient prises (par l''expéditeur, par le livreur).

Sinon je le répète : le produit est fantastique et de très bonne facture par audiophonices ! vous pouvez foncer !
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
20/03/2021

Jürgen S.

J.S.
I was surprised how professional the ordering/shipping from France to Germany was handled by Audiophonics. Communication in English. Perfect information about state of order. Everything as it should. 5 Stars.

The packaging was functional but not as nice as you would expect it from a big high-end name. For me this is saving money at the right end, as I don't have the place to collect large boxes. 4 Stars.

The product looks much nicer in reality than on the pictures. The complete housing is made of brushed aluminium. Look and feel is solid, and everything you could expect is there. Trigger input, power switch/button at rear and front, well visible LED indication that it is switched on. The box gets warm when running a few hours but not hot. 5 Stars.

I opted for the small stereo board from Hypex because I like the small form factor and don't think a dual-mono solution would be audibly better. The final destination will be in a TV setting, but I made a sound check with my stereo.

My first impressions and comparison with a 5 year old dual-mono class A/B power amp in a 3000 Euro price range: I don't hear substantial differences. Bass is very clean and controlled. Possibly the highs sound slightly recessed on the Hypex amp compared to class A/B, but these differences are subtle and could as well be subjective. I am neither missing soundstage, nor separation or detail. Amazing for the price. 5 Stars.

Equipment: Topping D90 + A90 as source, 3 way LUA speakers (which require a bit of power).

All in all I can highly recommend the amp. Transparent and controlled sound for small money.
 (3)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
30/01/2021

laurent v.

parfait
trop tot pour le dire peut etre mais je suis content de mon achat
livraison tres rapide seulement 2 jours
le son me parait tres bien j ai gagne en ampleur et en spatialisation en hc
par contre aucune amelioration notable en hifi mais ca me surpreends pas mon integre yamaha est assez puisant en stereo
 (0)
 (0)
 
AUDIOPHONICS LPA-S500NC Amplificateur de Puissance Class D Stéréo Ncore NC502MP 2x500W 4 Ohm
Amplificateur stéréo basé sur module d'amplification Hypex Ncore NC502MP 2x500W avec entrée RCA et XLR.

Ecrire un avis !


*





Aucun produit

To be determined Frais de port
0,00 € Dont TVA
0,00 € Total

Les prix sont TTC

Aller au panier