Avis clients

Note :
Date :
26/11/2020

Pierre-Marin L.

Vraiment excellent
Je rejoins la liste des satisfaits par ces mogami !!!
Petite particularité suite à un achat d'un Audioquest carbon en usb...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
26/11/2020

Ioannis P.

Makes a difference!
Connected to power cable feeding preamp. Still burning in, but I can perceive the noise floor drop already.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
26/11/2020

Goetz S.

TOP SERVICE
The description started with reference to output GX 12. This was wrong. It is actually a GX 16 output. The error has now been...
 (0)
 (0)

AUDIOPHONICS LPSU25 Alimentation Linéaire régulée Faible Bruit USB 220V vers 5V 2A 25VA - avis - Il y a 24 avis.

Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent poster un avis. Connectez-vous ou créez un compte .
Note :
Date :
26/10/2020

Patrick D.

Excellent Rapport QP, très efficace et musicale
cette alimentation me permet d'alimenter une Chromecast Audio dont l'alimentation d'origine est vraiment légère, ainsi qu'un Dac SMSL Sanscrit 10ème anniversaire en lieu et place d'une lfi Power silencieuse mais pour mon goût assez peu musicale. Je suis très content du résultat. Tout est mieux, scène sonore, densité, rapidité, grain des instruments. Le fait de pouvoir alimenter 2 appareils est un plus.
L'appareil semble solide et bien fini. C'est trop tôt pour parler de fiabilité mais je suis assez optimiste compte tenu de l'apparente qualité de fabrication. Un bon achat dont le prix en plus se situe à un niveau raisonnable ce qui dans ce domaine n'est pas si fréquent.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
22/08/2020

Tomas Z.

Tomas
For mini DSP DDRC-22D perfect, better dynamics, space
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
18/08/2020

Daniel M.

Alimentation lecteur réseau D-STRAM
Nette amélioration du son.
Meilleur spatialisation et plus de dynamique.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
29/06/2020

Patrick G.

alimentation audiophonics lpsu25 220V vers 5V
branché au DAC sankrit 10 th anniversary:plus de naturel,de transparence et belle image;un plus evident;merci audiophonics.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
21/06/2020

Patrick S.

Faible bruit
Alim silencieuse - Convient parfaitement au DAC Topping E30
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
02/05/2020

Philippe M.

Très bonne alim
Je cherchais une bonne alimentation pour mon lecteur sur base de PI3 et de mon interface digitale dotée d’un iDefender (iFi) et voilà chose faite avec cette alimentation régulée qui me permet d’alimenter les 2 sans problème avec un signal très propre évitant d’injecter du ripple dans mon DAC via l’interface USB...le son a légèrement gagné en précision et surtout le registre des basses a gagné en lisibilité et impact...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
18/04/2020

Gérard F.

Très bonne surprise !
Pour alimenter mon Dac Sanskrit je l'ai attendu 3 mois , covid oblige, je ne m'attendais pas à une telle amélioration sur mon système à base Euphia-Mulidine !
Grave plus propre, espace sonore plus large et plus profond ,la musique est là et grandeur nature ! bravo!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
21/08/2019

David B.

Très bon produit
Alimentation de très bonne facture, bien construite, très silencieuse. Une petite amélioration souhaitée, un bouton on/off plus "silencieux" et moins gros serait top !
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
01/06/2019

RAPHAEL A.

Raphael
Rapport qualité prix hors de common, donc formidable. Aussi l' emballage est on ne peux plus soigné. La communication est extraordinaire. Je suis si ravis d'être parmi vos clients fidèles .
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
17/04/2019

Daniel P.

Fait son travail correctement
Pas de différence avec une alimentation basique mais l'interrupteur met en marche le Daphile Drive. Chauffe quand même un peu trop.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
13/12/2018

Frederic H.

En remplacement iFi Power 5V
Acheté pour remplacer une alimentation iFi Power 5V (Rasp+Allo DigiOne), je dois avouer ne remarquer aucune différence notable sur le son. Mais au moins il y a un interrupteur ! Et quand j'utilise cette alim sur un autre Rasp. + OSMC + DD externe, il y a l'ampérage nécessaire et je n'ai plus ce petit éclair clignotant dans le coin de l'écran.... Bref, content :-)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
26/11/2018

Simon C.

Mr Simon Coleman
Purchased this unit to power my QUETEST DAC, which I had previously being powering with an ANKER PowerCore 20100 Power Bank, 4.8amp output. I plugged in the cable to the socket at the rear of the Audiophonics power supply and attached to the Quetest - no problems. The power supply ran warm after a couple of hours use but nothing I did not expect to experience. The following day I plugged the ANKER Power Bank into the power supply socket from the front of the unit to charge it up, this whilst simaltaneously using the rear socket to power the DAC. After a couple hours the battery was nearly fully charged. I felt the power supply unit - WOW - HOT !!!! . I immediately turned off the power to the unit and disconnected both charging cables and let the power supply unit cool down. It still appears to function ok, powering the DAC from both socket outlets when trialled. So, beware - the unit may have two 5v power outlets but I would strongly recommend only using one outlet at a time. Perhaps a note from the manufacturer would have been useful here ?
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
07/11/2018

Istvan D.

Great for DigiOne Signature player
Great for DigiOne Signature player "clean board". Absolutely recommended power supply.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
16/10/2018

Craig S.

Perfect PSU for your RPi3 and Hifiberry board
This replaces a iFi iPower unit which failed to supply my RPi reliably (dreaded lightning bolt icon). This supply works perfectly and the jitter output to my toslink input to my soundbar has reduced with very good quality sound. Impressed by the build quality for the price. Would buy again.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
16/07/2018

Giovanni F.

Excellent device
This is the second 5v power supply I bought from audiophonics. Both are excellent. The last I bought has some more ventilation, no problem with the previous version anyway. It greatly improved the sound coming from my two Asus tinkerboard with Volumio. Also, they look nice in a hi-fi set. Recommended!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
30/06/2018

jean louis L.

INDISPENSABLE!
Apres quelques échanges mail, tres heureux de cet achat pour fonctionner avec un DAC ami musik ds5 .
Une fois branché , eh bien , c'est plus de tout, et dans tous les registres , grave , medium , aigu!
Et c 'est plus précis et plus dynamique !!
Il me serait impossible de revenir en arrière, maintenant !
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
13/05/2018

Pieter T.

works wonders on my digione
I replaced the stock power supply of my digione+raspberry pi with this one. Very big improvement on the sound, sound much more clear and tight bass. My streamer now sounds like a high end streamer.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
14/03/2018

Paul R.

Stable & Low Noise
I ordered one of these supplies to evaluate as I needed to replace some switch mode supplies in my system. The regulation is fine and there is no appreciable electrical noise from this supply. I have ordered another of these based on the performance of the first one. This is the first time I have dealt with Audiophonics, they delivered quickly and gave several email updates regarding the progress of my order. Very satisfied new customer, thanks.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
08/03/2018

Claude T.

C'est le top !
DAC ISabre ES9028Q2M, avec le reclocker Kali et l'alim linéaire régulée, cable Mogami 3104 en bi-cablage sur des Tannoy D700. C'est le top.
Je n'aurais jamais cru que mes CD étaient aussi bons.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
03/03/2018

Maurizio F.

Oggetto ben fatto come da presentazione.
Ditta seria, e consegna molto veloce pur abitando in Italia.
Maurizio
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
01/02/2018

Adrian C.

Now I'm a believer! :-) :-D
I did not measure the performance or ripple but I think that the sound quality improved: the piano sounds better.
I think I can hear the differences to the original (Allo) power supply even if I do not have high-end equipment.

I like the front and rear USB sockets and the surface finish.

I would have preferred a slightly harder power knob and a stronger feed-back but this is really not important and has something to do with the personal expectations.

The delivery to Germany was very fast.

My conclusion: excellent power supply.
Would I recommend it to my friends? - Yes!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
27/01/2018

luc P.

perfect sound
It took long to decide which DAC I should buy, finally I ordered also the AUDIOPHONICS Linear Regulated Low Noise Power Supply USB 5V 3.5A 25VA and in just 5 minutes the setup was playing.
I am really surprised that a DAC can do so much in the sound on the same setup.
So the source is indeed the first important step.
At this price a big improvement over the HiFiberry DAC+ Pro
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
13/01/2018

didier b.

fait le job
je l'utilise pour le pasptouch digione
j’ai augmenter le voltage par la vis du potentiomètre a l’arrière
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
16/11/2017

Guillaume L.

parfait
Effectivement il y a du changement dans le son ; grave plus tendu et aigu plus distingués
Il y a même une petite vis à l'arrière du produit qui permet de régler la tension
 (2)
 (0)
 

Ecrire un avis !


*





Aucun produit

To be determined Frais de port
0,00 € Dont TVA 20%
0,00 € Total

Aller au panier