Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2020-10-29

Gérard B.

La différence est parfaitement audible et spectaculaire
La différence est parfaitement audible et spectaculaire. Ce n'est pas de "l'idiophilie" mais un vrai bon...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-10-29

Thomas N.

ampli et DAC de qualité
J'ai acheté 3 suptronics X450 pour des systèmes audio autonomes synchronisables que j'utilise sur du spectacle vivant...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-10-28

Leo M.

Really nice portable amp
Really nice portable solid state amp.

Amps nicely from Moondrop starfield's to Sennheiser HD6XX to Beyerdynamic DT1990...
 (0)
 (0)

AUDIOPHONICS LPSU25 Linear Regulated Low Noise Power Supply USB 220V to 5V 2A 25VA - reviews - There are 24 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Note :
Date :
2020-10-26

PATRICK D.

Excellent Rapport QP, très efficace et musicale
cette alimentation me permet d'alimenter une Chromecast Audio dont l'alimentation d'origine est vraiment légère, ainsi qu'un Dac SMSL Sanscrit 10ème anniversaire en lieu et place d'une lfi Power silencieuse mais pour mon goût assez peu musicale. Je suis très content du résultat. Tout est mieux, scène sonore, densité, rapidité, grain des instruments. Le fait de pouvoir alimenter 2 appareils est un plus.
L'appareil semble solide et bien fini. C'est trop tôt pour parler de fiabilité mais je suis assez optimiste compte tenu de l'apparente qualité de fabrication. Un bon achat dont le prix en plus se situe à un niveau raisonnable ce qui dans ce domaine n'est pas si fréquent.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-08-22

Tomas Z.

Tomas
For mini DSP DDRC-22D perfect, better dynamics, space
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-08-18

Daniel M.

Alimentation lecteur réseau D-STRAM
Nette amélioration du son.
Meilleur spatialisation et plus de dynamique.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-06-29

Patrick G.

alimentation audiophonics lpsu25 220V vers 5V
branché au DAC sankrit 10 th anniversary:plus de naturel,de transparence et belle image;un plus evident;merci audiophonics.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-06-21

Patrick S.

Faible bruit
Alim silencieuse - Convient parfaitement au DAC Topping E30
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-05-02

Philippe M.

Très bonne alim
Je cherchais une bonne alimentation pour mon lecteur sur base de PI3 et de mon interface digitale dotée d’un iDefender (iFi) et voilà chose faite avec cette alimentation régulée qui me permet d’alimenter les 2 sans problème avec un signal très propre évitant d’injecter du ripple dans mon DAC via l’interface USB...le son a légèrement gagné en précision et surtout le registre des basses a gagné en lisibilité et impact...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-04-18

Gérard F.

Très bonne surprise !
Pour alimenter mon Dac Sanskrit je l'ai attendu 3 mois , covid oblige, je ne m'attendais pas à une telle amélioration sur mon système à base Euphia-Mulidine !
Grave plus propre, espace sonore plus large et plus profond ,la musique est là et grandeur nature ! bravo!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-08-21

David B.

Très bon produit
Alimentation de très bonne facture, bien construite, très silencieuse. Une petite amélioration souhaitée, un bouton on/off plus "silencieux" et moins gros serait top !
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-06-01

RAPHAEL A.

Raphael
Rapport qualité prix hors de common, donc formidable. Aussi l' emballage est on ne peux plus soigné. La communication est extraordinaire. Je suis si ravis d'être parmi vos clients fidèles .
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-04-17

Daniel P.

Fait son travail correctement
Pas de différence avec une alimentation basique mais l'interrupteur met en marche le Daphile Drive. Chauffe quand même un peu trop.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-12-13

Frederic H.

En remplacement iFi Power 5V
Acheté pour remplacer une alimentation iFi Power 5V (Rasp+Allo DigiOne), je dois avouer ne remarquer aucune différence notable sur le son. Mais au moins il y a un interrupteur ! Et quand j'utilise cette alim sur un autre Rasp. + OSMC + DD externe, il y a l'ampérage nécessaire et je n'ai plus ce petit éclair clignotant dans le coin de l'écran.... Bref, content :-)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-11-26

Simon C.

Mr Simon Coleman
Purchased this unit to power my QUETEST DAC, which I had previously being powering with an ANKER PowerCore 20100 Power Bank, 4.8amp output. I plugged in the cable to the socket at the rear of the Audiophonics power supply and attached to the Quetest - no problems. The power supply ran warm after a couple of hours use but nothing I did not expect to experience. The following day I plugged the ANKER Power Bank into the power supply socket from the front of the unit to charge it up, this whilst simaltaneously using the rear socket to power the DAC. After a couple hours the battery was nearly fully charged. I felt the power supply unit - WOW - HOT !!!! . I immediately turned off the power to the unit and disconnected both charging cables and let the power supply unit cool down. It still appears to function ok, powering the DAC from both socket outlets when trialled. So, beware - the unit may have two 5v power outlets but I would strongly recommend only using one outlet at a time. Perhaps a note from the manufacturer would have been useful here ?
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-11-07

Istvan D.

Great for DigiOne Signature player
Great for DigiOne Signature player "clean board". Absolutely recommended power supply.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-10-16

Craig S.

Perfect PSU for your RPi3 and Hifiberry board
This replaces a iFi iPower unit which failed to supply my RPi reliably (dreaded lightning bolt icon). This supply works perfectly and the jitter output to my toslink input to my soundbar has reduced with very good quality sound. Impressed by the build quality for the price. Would buy again.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-07-16

Giovanni F.

Excellent device
This is the second 5v power supply I bought from audiophonics. Both are excellent. The last I bought has some more ventilation, no problem with the previous version anyway. It greatly improved the sound coming from my two Asus tinkerboard with Volumio. Also, they look nice in a hi-fi set. Recommended!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-06-30

jean louis L.

INDISPENSABLE!
Apres quelques échanges mail, tres heureux de cet achat pour fonctionner avec un DAC ami musik ds5 .
Une fois branché , eh bien , c'est plus de tout, et dans tous les registres , grave , medium , aigu!
Et c 'est plus précis et plus dynamique !!
Il me serait impossible de revenir en arrière, maintenant !
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-05-13

Pieter T.

works wonders on my digione
I replaced the stock power supply of my digione+raspberry pi with this one. Very big improvement on the sound, sound much more clear and tight bass. My streamer now sounds like a high end streamer.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-03-14

Paul R.

Stable & Low Noise
I ordered one of these supplies to evaluate as I needed to replace some switch mode supplies in my system. The regulation is fine and there is no appreciable electrical noise from this supply. I have ordered another of these based on the performance of the first one. This is the first time I have dealt with Audiophonics, they delivered quickly and gave several email updates regarding the progress of my order. Very satisfied new customer, thanks.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-03-08

Claude T.

C'est le top !
DAC ISabre ES9028Q2M, avec le reclocker Kali et l'alim linéaire régulée, cable Mogami 3104 en bi-cablage sur des Tannoy D700. C'est le top.
Je n'aurais jamais cru que mes CD étaient aussi bons.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-03-03

Maurizio F.

Oggetto ben fatto come da presentazione.
Ditta seria, e consegna molto veloce pur abitando in Italia.
Maurizio
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-02-01

Adrian C.

Now I'm a believer! :-) :-D
I did not measure the performance or ripple but I think that the sound quality improved: the piano sounds better.
I think I can hear the differences to the original (Allo) power supply even if I do not have high-end equipment.

I like the front and rear USB sockets and the surface finish.

I would have preferred a slightly harder power knob and a stronger feed-back but this is really not important and has something to do with the personal expectations.

The delivery to Germany was very fast.

My conclusion: excellent power supply.
Would I recommend it to my friends? - Yes!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-01-27

luc P.

perfect sound
It took long to decide which DAC I should buy, finally I ordered also the AUDIOPHONICS Linear Regulated Low Noise Power Supply USB 5V 3.5A 25VA and in just 5 minutes the setup was playing.
I am really surprised that a DAC can do so much in the sound on the same setup.
So the source is indeed the first important step.
At this price a big improvement over the HiFiberry DAC+ Pro
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-01-13

didier b.

fait le job
je l'utilise pour le pasptouch digione
j’ai augmenter le voltage par la vis du potentiomètre a l’arrière
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2017-11-16

Guillaume L.

parfait
Effectivement il y a du changement dans le son ; grave plus tendu et aigu plus distingués
Il y a même une petite vis à l'arrière du produit qui permet de régler la tension
 (2)
 (0)
 

Write a review !


*





No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Check my cart