Search by criteria

In stock only

Inductance (mh)

Entre 
et 

Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2022-12-05

Marko S.

Amazing
This is the best cable I have made so far in my system (very low capacity measured ~50nF/m)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-12-05

Marko S.

Not worth the money
In comparison with Neutrik profi that is similarly priced, Yarbo is not worth the price (looks better though)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-12-05

Marko S.

Very good but sent 6mm version
Standard great quality from Neutrik but website claims to have 8mm version but I have received 6mm version (audiophonics also...
 (0)
 (0)

Selfs Zéro Ohm N300 / N250

  • Ref : 13615
    In Stock
    These coils are recommended for filtering bass speakers. Their low impedance improves impulse response for a loudspeaker with better handling.
    140,83 € 140,83 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1696
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    112,50 € 112,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1695
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    112,50 € 112,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1697
    In Stock
    he Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer format coil. It is made of FERON, a high quality material that limits distortion to a minimum.
    115,83 € 115,83 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1707
    In Stock
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    195,83 € 195,83 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1708
    In Stock
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    199,17 € 199,17 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1709
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    220,83 € 220,83 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1710
    In Stock
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    232,50 € 232,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1694
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    107,50 € 107,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1698
    In Stock
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    115,83 € 115,83 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1699
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    120,83 € 120,83 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1701
    In Stock
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    115,83 € 115,83 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1702
    In Stock
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    145,83 € 145,83 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1700
    In Stock
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    124,17 € 124,17 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1703
    In Stock
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    132,50 € 132,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1704
    In Stock
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    174,17 € 174,17 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1705
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    179,17 € 179,17 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 1706
    The Zero Ohm Coil (ZOC) is a transformer sized coil. It is made of Feron, a high quality material that limits the induced distortion to a maximum. In the ZOC, the center space is calibrated and adjusted by hand between the two laminar cores.
    182,50 € 182,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • 215,83 € 215,83 €Ex.
    In Stock

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Check my cart

Affiner ma recherche

En stock

Prix

100 € - 230 €

Fabricant

Inductance (mh)

Entre 
mH
et 
mH

Avis clients

Note :
Date :
15/10/2021

Robert F.

Admirable et excellent ratio qualite/prix
J'aime la musique mais je cherche aussi le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

Suite à des conseils de passionnes je me suis...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
15/10/2021

Gérard P.

Impressionnant ce petit produit
Comme les autres je suis bluffé !
le système que ce DAC abreuve de musique c'est un Cambridge One V2 et de vielles JBL...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
15/10/2021

Vincent H.

Excellent
Acheté pour mon IPhone, fourni avec tous les câbles pour ios/Android/Windows, très pratique.
Excellent son avec une dynamique...
 (0)
 (0)

Selfs Zéro Ohm N300 / N250

  • Ref : 13615
    En stock
    Les self Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) de Mundorf sont des bobines au format transformateur. Celles-ci sont faites de Feron, un matériau de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsions induites.
    140,83 € 140,83 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1696
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires
    112,50 € 112,50 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1695
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    112,50 € 112,50 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1697
    La bobine zéro ohm "Zéro Ohm Coil" (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est faite de FERON, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsions induites.
    115,83 € 115,83 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1707
    En stock
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    195,83 € 195,83 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1708
    En stock
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    199,17 € 199,17 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1709
    En stock
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    220,83 € 220,83 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1710
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    215,83 € 215,83 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1694
    En stock
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    107,50 € 107,50 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1699
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    120,83 € 120,83 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1701
    En stock
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires
    115,83 € 115,83 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1702
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    129,17 € 129,17 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1700
    En stock
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    124,17 € 124,17 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1703
    En stock
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    132,50 € 132,50 €HT
    En stock
  • Offre spéciale limitée
    Ref : 1704
    Prix réduit !
    En stock
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    156,75 € 156,75 €HT
    174,17 € En stock
  • Ref : 1705
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    179,17 € 179,17 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1706
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    182,50 € 182,50 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 1698
    En stock
    La bobine Zéro Ohm Coil (ZOC) est une bobine au format transformateur. Elle est fait de Feron, une matière de grande qualité qui limite au maximum les distorsion induites. Dans le ZOC, l'espace central est calibré et ajusté à la main entre les deux noyaux laminaires.
    115,83 € 115,83 €HT
    En stock
  • 215,83 € 215,83 €HT
    En stock

Aucun produit

To be determined Frais de port
0,00 € Dont TVA
0,00 € Total

Aller au panier