Search by criteria

In stock only

Inductance (mh)

Entre 
et 

Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2022-12-05

Marko S.

Amazing
This is the best cable I have made so far in my system (very low capacity measured ~50nF/m)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-12-05

Marko S.

Not worth the money
In comparison with Neutrik profi that is similarly priced, Yarbo is not worth the price (looks better though)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-12-05

Marko S.

Very good but sent 6mm version
Standard great quality from Neutrik but website claims to have 8mm version but I have received 6mm version (audiophonics also...
 (0)
 (0)

Air-Core Coils L071

  • Ref : 4233
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    3,25 € 3,25 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4235
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    4,08 € 4,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 3415
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    4,08 € 4,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4232
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    3,50 € 3,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4234
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    4,58 € 4,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4236
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    4,00 € 4,00 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4237
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    4,92 € 4,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4238
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    4,92 € 4,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4239
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    5,75 € 5,75 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4240
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    5,83 € 5,83 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4241
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    6,25 € 6,25 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4242
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    6,58 € 6,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4244
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    6,58 € 6,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4245
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    10,42 € 10,42 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4246
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    6,25 € 6,25 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4257
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    21,58 € 21,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4258
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    11,58 € 11,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4259
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    23,25 € 23,25 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4260
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    18,25 € 18,25 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4243
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    6,25 € 6,25 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4248
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    6,58 € 6,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4249
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    7,92 € 7,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4261
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    19,92 € 19,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4262
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    22,42 € 22,42 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4247
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    11,58 € 11,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4251
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    9,08 € 9,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4252
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    9,92 € 9,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4250
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    8,25 € 8,25 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4253
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    14,92 € 14,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4254
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    10,75 € 10,75 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4255
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    11,58 € 11,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 4256
    In Stock
    Air coils, for physical reasons, are unbeatable in terms of precision on the restitution of the impulses, and are free of any distortion (contrary to ferrite coils). For this reason, Mundorf produces coils with a large wire diameter for purists. This makes it possible to achieve better inductances while maintaining low internal impedance and zero...
    16,58 € 16,58 €Ex.
    In Stock

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Check my cart

Affiner ma recherche

En stock

Fabricant

Inductance (mh)

Entre 
mH
et 
mH

Avis clients

Note :
Date :
21/05/2024

Eimantas S.

Excellent product
Nice product, quick delivery time. All service excellent, as always with Audiophonics. Thanks.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
20/05/2024

Vladimir p.

Gold Lion KT88 - simply the best
At last time has come to check GL KT88 in my Muzi x7. Amp had very good sound with original chinese KT88, even better sound...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
20/05/2024

Vladimir p.

Mullard KT88 recomended
Got my Mullard KT88 as usual with no any problems, thnx.
Straight from the box a BIG positive changes compared to original...
 (0)
 (0)

Selfs à Air L071

  • Ref : 4233
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    4,50 € 3,75 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4235
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    4,90 € 4,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 3415
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    4,90 € 4,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4232
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    4,20 € 3,50 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4234
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    5,50 € 4,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4236
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    5,50 € 4,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4237
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    5,90 € 4,92 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4238
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible d'atteindre de meilleures...
    6,50 € 5,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4239
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    6,90 € 5,75 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4240
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    7,00 € 5,83 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4241
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    7,50 € 6,25 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4242
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    7,90 € 6,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4244
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    8,90 € 7,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4245
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    12,50 € 10,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4246
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    10,50 € 8,75 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4257
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    25,90 € 21,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4258
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    13,90 € 11,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4259
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    27,90 € 23,25 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4260
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    21,90 € 18,25 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4243
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    8,40 € 7,00 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4248
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    7,90 € 6,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4249
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    12,90 € 10,75 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4261
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    39,90 € 33,25 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4262
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible...
    26,90 € 22,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4247
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible d'atteindre de meilleures...
    13,90 € 11,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4251
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible d'atteindre de meilleures...
    10,90 € 9,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4252
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible d'atteindre de meilleures...
    15,90 € 13,25 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4250
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible d'atteindre de meilleures...
    9,90 € 8,25 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4253
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible d'atteindre de meilleures...
    17,90 € 14,92 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4254
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible d'atteindre de meilleures...
    12,90 € 10,75 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4255
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible d'atteindre de meilleures...
    13,90 € 11,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 4256
    En stock
    Les selfs à air, sont pour des raisons physiques, imbattables en terme de précision sur la restitution des impulsions, et sont libres de toute distorsion (contrairement aux bobines à ferrite). C'est pour cette raison que Mundorf produit, pour les puristes, des bobines avec un diamètre de fil important. Il est donc possible d'atteindre de meilleures...
    19,90 € 16,58 €HT
    En stock

Aucun produit

To be determined Frais de port
0,00 € Dont TVA
0,00 € Total

Les prix sont TTC

Aller au panier