Search by criteria

In stock only

Tolerance (%)

5 % - 5 %

Capacitor capacitance

Entre 
et 

Capacitor format

Capacitor type

Rated voltage (V)

Entre 
et 

Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2022-12-05

Marko S.

Amazing
This is the best cable I have made so far in my system (very low capacity measured ~50nF/m)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-12-05

Marko S.

Not worth the money
In comparison with Neutrik profi that is similarly priced, Yarbo is not worth the price (looks better though)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-12-05

Marko S.

Very good but sent 6mm version
Standard great quality from Neutrik but website claims to have 8mm version but I have received 6mm version (audiophonics also...
 (0)
 (0)

Mundorf TubeCap 550V

  • Ref : 2035
    In Stock
    These capacitors combine high dielectric strength with low residual inductance. They have been developed to offer a high quality alternative to high voltage electrochemical capacitors and are therefore ideal for use in tube amplifiers.
    18,25 € 18,25 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2031
    These capacitors combine high dielectric strength with low residual inductance. They have been developed to offer a high quality alternative to high voltage electrochemical capacitors and are therefore ideal for use in tube amplifiers.
    87,50 € 87,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2030
    In Stock
    These capacitors combine high dielectric strength with low residual inductance. They have been developed to offer a high quality alternative to high voltage electrochemical capacitors and are therefore ideal for use in tube amplifiers.
    112,50 € 112,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2033
    These capacitors combine high dielectric strength with low residual inductance. They have been developed to offer a high quality alternative to high voltage electrochemical capacitors and are therefore ideal for use in tube amplifiers.
    29,92 € 29,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2032
    These capacitors combine high dielectric strength with low residual inductance. They have been developed to offer a high quality alternative to high voltage electrochemical capacitors and are therefore ideal for use in tube amplifiers.
    37,42 € 37,42 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2034
    In Stock
    These capacitors combine high dielectric strength with low residual inductance. They have been developed to offer a high quality alternative to high voltage electrochemical capacitors and are therefore ideal for use in tube amplifiers.
    22,42 € 22,42 €Ex.
    In Stock

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Check my cart

Affiner ma recherche

En stock

Prix

13 € - 366 €

Capacité condensateur (µF)

Avis clients

Note :
Date :
18/09/2020

Franck L.

Serrage inefficace.

Personnellement je les soude et là j'en suis satisfait.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
18/09/2020

jean-david R.

Très content
Utilisé dans un système full tube déjà conséquent après avoir essayé de câbles de marques bien connu et plus chère,...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
17/09/2020

Franck S.

Bluffant
Pour amplifier une paire de QA3010 comme système Hifi de bureau. Il est connecté à un convertisseur USB Fostex équipé...
 (0)
 (0)

Mundorf TubeCap 550V 

  • Ref : 2035
    En stock
    Ces condensateurs combine une grande force diélectrique et une faible inductance résiduelle. Ils ont été développés pour offrir une alternative de haute qualité par rapport aux condensateurs électrochimiques de haute tension et sont donc idéaux pour être utilisés dans des amplificateurs à tubes.
    13,25 € 13,25 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2031
    En stock
    Ces condensateurs combine une grande force diélectrique et une faible inductance résiduelle. Ils ont été développés pour offrir une alternative de haute qualité par rapport aux condensateurs électrochimiques de haute tension et sont donc idéaux pour être utilisés dans des amplificateurs à tubes.
    65,83 € 65,83 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2030
    En stock
    Ces condensateurs combine une grande force diélectrique et une faible inductance résiduelle. Ils ont été développés pour offrir une alternative de haute qualité par rapport aux condensateurs électrochimiques de haute tension et sont donc idéaux pour être utilisés dans des amplificateurs à tubes.
    58,25 € 58,25 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2033
    En stock
    Ces condensateurs combine une grande force diélectrique et une faible inductance résiduelle. Ils ont été développés pour offrir une alternative de haute qualité par rapport aux condensateurs électrochimiques de haute tension et sont donc idéaux pour être utilisés dans des amplificateurs à tubes.
    16,58 € 16,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2032
    En stock
    Ces condensateurs combine une grande force diélectrique et une faible inductance résiduelle. Ils ont été développés pour offrir une alternative de haute qualité par rapport aux condensateurs électrochimiques de haute tension et sont donc idéaux pour être utilisés dans des amplificateurs à tubes.
    24,92 € 24,92 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2034
    En stock
    Ces condensateurs combine une grande force diélectrique et une faible inductance résiduelle. Ils ont été développés pour offrir une alternative de haute qualité par rapport aux condensateurs électrochimiques de haute tension et sont donc idéaux pour être utilisés dans des amplificateurs à tubes.
    14,92 € 14,92 €HT
    En stock

Aucun produit

To be determined Frais de port
0,00 € Dont TVA 20%
0,00 € Total

Aller au panier