Search by criteria

In stock only

Inductance (mh)

Entre 
et 

Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2024-02-22

István K.

disappointment
Tested under Windows 10, Lenovo T14. It hums, heats up, and beeps slightly. The factory sound card is better than this.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2024-02-22

Sergio C.

Excellent product
Very good all-in-one product, it ticks almost all boxes for my use case. One of the few on the market with a proper subwoofer...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2024-02-22

jérémy r.

Super ampli mais prix injustifié
Ampli de puissance utilisé 15 jours non stop. Très bon ampli mais comparé à ses petits frères (mp500 et nc252mp) la différences...
 (0)
 (0)

Selfs Foil Coil CFC16

The mundorf CFC 16 flat copper coils are the standard, the reference in loudspeakers industry crossover. They are for any enthusiast lovers of loudspeaker mounts, speaker designs on DIY sink, all simply the choice for the most perfectionists.

They are ideal for working with the MKP Mundorf EVO and Mundorf Supreme series of capacitors.
  • 10,90 € 9,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 11994
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    11,50 € 9,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 11995
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    12,90 € 10,75 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 11996
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    15,90 € 13,25 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 11997
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    16,90 € 14,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 11998
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    20,90 € 17,42 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12286
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    22,90 € 19,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12000
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    24,90 € 20,75 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12001
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    29,90 € 24,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 11980
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    28,90 € 24,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12002
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    26,90 € 22,42 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12003
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    34,90 € 29,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12005
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    40,90 € 34,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12006
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    49,90 € 41,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12007
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    49,90 € 41,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12004
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    37,90 € 31,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12009
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    40,90 € 34,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12010
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    59,90 € 49,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12008
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    52,90 € 44,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12012
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    65,90 € 54,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12013
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    55,90 € 46,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12011
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    69,90 € 58,25 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12014
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    93,00 € 77,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 11979
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    53,90 € 44,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • 113,00 € 94,17 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 12016
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    123,00 € 102,50 €Ex.
    In Stock

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check my cart

Affiner ma recherche

En stock

Prix

0 € - 70 €

Fabricant

Inductance (mh)

Entre 
mH
et 
mH

Avis clients

Note :
Date :
22/10/2021

Slobodan B.

Topping :30
Excellent product and service. Fast shipping. I will definitely deal with Audiophonics again.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
22/10/2021

didier m.

réalisation de câble de démodulation
Le résultat du montage (prises RCA de qualité + blindage) est très bon. Je suis très satisfait du résultat dont les qualités...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
22/10/2021

Jean-Luc R.

Excellent.
Pour remplacer le condensateur polyester MKT d'usine monté en série sur le tweeter d'un haut-parleur coaxial.
Les...
 (0)
 (0)

Selfs Foil Coil CFC16

Les selfs bobines mundorf CFC 16 sont le standard, la référence des selfs à champs plat. Elles sont pour tout amateur passionés de montages de hauts parleurs, de conceptions d'enceintes sur mersure DIY, tous simplement le choix pour les plus perfectionnistes.

Elles sont tout indiqués pour fonctionner de concert avec les séries de condensateurs MKP Mundorf EVO et Mundorf Supreme.
  • Ref : 11994
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    9,58 € 9,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 11995
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    10,75 € 10,75 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 11996
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    9,92 € 9,92 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 11993
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    9,08 € 9,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 11997
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    10,75 € 10,75 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 11998
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    12,42 € 12,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12286
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    13,25 € 13,25 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12000
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    17,42 € 17,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12001
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    14,08 € 14,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 11980
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    20,75 € 20,75 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12002
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    16,58 € 16,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12003
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    19,08 € 19,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12005
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    20,75 € 20,75 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12006
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    28,25 € 28,25 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12007
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    24,08 € 24,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12017
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    62,42 € 62,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12009
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    34,08 € 34,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12010
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    29,08 € 29,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12008
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    27,42 € 27,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12012
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    34,08 € 34,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12013
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    36,58 € 36,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12011
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    31,58 € 31,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12014
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    39,92 € 39,92 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 11979
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    44,92 € 44,92 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 12016
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    55,75 € 55,75 €HT
    En stock

Aucun produit

To be determined Frais de port
0,00 € Dont TVA
0,00 € Total

Aller au panier