Search by criteria

In stock only

Inductance (mh)

Entre 
et 

Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2024-05-21

Eimantas S.

Excellent product
Nice product, quick delivery time. All service excellent, as always with Audiophonics. Thanks.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2024-05-20

Vladimir p.

Gold Lion KT88 - simply the best
At last time has come to check GL KT88 in my Muzi x7. Amp had very good sound with original chinese KT88, even better sound...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2024-05-20

Vladimir p.

Mullard KT88 recomended
Got my Mullard KT88 as usual with no any problems, thnx.
Straight from the box a BIG positive changes compared to original...
 (0)
 (0)

Foil Coil CFC14

  • Ref : 2800
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    25,90 € 21,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2801
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    16,90 € 14,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2802
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    29,90 € 24,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2799
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    23,90 € 19,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2803
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    29,90 € 24,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2804
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    31,90 € 26,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2805
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    22,90 € 19,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2806
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    29,90 € 24,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2807
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    26,90 € 22,42 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2808
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    34,90 € 29,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2809
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    37,90 € 31,58 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2810
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    52,90 € 44,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2812
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    64,90 € 54,08 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2813
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    75,00 € 62,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2814
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    79,00 € 65,83 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2811
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    59,90 € 49,92 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2815
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    89,00 € 74,17 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2816
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    95,00 € 79,17 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2818
    In Stock
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    70,50 € 58,75 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2819
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    134,00 € 111,67 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2820
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    99,00 € 82,50 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2821
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    164,00 € 136,67 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2822
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    179,00 € 149,17 €Ex.
    In Stock
  • Ref : 2823
    Metal foil coils are physically the best designed. The output quality is constant up to 100kHz and unwanted capacitive loads are very low. The stability of the coil is also remarkable: thanks to the large contact area between the winding and the polypropylene insulator, vibrations are eliminated.
    199,00 € 165,83 €Ex.
    In Stock

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check my cart

Affiner ma recherche

En stock

Prix

10 € - 130 €

Fabricant

Inductance (mh)

Entre 
mH
et 
mH

Avis clients

Note :
Date :
03/10/2022

Frederic N.

bon son
Après quelques frayeurs le module marche parfaitement. Pas de souffle ni de bruit. Intégré à un ampli "maison"....
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
03/10/2022

Frederic N.

tellement facile à utiliser
Rajouté sur un ampli, alimenté avec une alim de smartphone branché à la sortie 220V commuté de l'ampli. Branché sur...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
02/10/2022

dominique l.

bon achat
J'ai ,acheté cette paire de câble dont je suis très content mais une question me tourmente. Pourquoi chaque câble...
 (0)
 (0)

Selfs Foil Coil CFC14

  • Ref : 2800
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    12,42 € 12,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2801
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    14,08 € 14,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2802
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    13,83 € 13,83 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2799
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    14,92 € 14,92 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2803
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    24,92 € 24,92 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2804
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    26,58 € 26,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2805
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    19,08 € 19,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2806
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    24,92 € 24,92 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2807
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    22,42 € 22,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2808
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    29,08 € 29,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2809
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    31,58 € 31,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2810
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    44,08 € 44,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2812
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    54,08 € 54,08 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2813
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    42,42 € 42,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2814
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    65,83 € 65,83 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2824
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    116,17 € 116,17 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2825
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    124,67 € 124,67 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2811
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    49,92 € 49,92 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2815
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    46,42 € 46,42 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2816
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    50,25 € 50,25 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2818
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    58,75 € 58,75 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2819
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    65,00 € 65,00 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2817
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    49,92 € 49,92 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2820
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    82,50 € 82,50 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2821
    En stock
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    82,00 € 82,00 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2822
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    90,58 € 90,58 €HT
    En stock
  • Ref : 2823
    Les bobines à feuilles de métal sont physiquement les mieux conçues. La qualité de la sortie est constante jusqu'à 100kHz et les charges capacitives non désirées sont très faibles. La stabilité de la bobine est également remarquable : grâce à l'importante surface de contact entre l'enroulement et l'isolant en polypropylène les vibrations sont éliminées.
    99,08 € 99,08 €HT
    En stock

Aucun produit

To be determined Frais de port
0,00 € Dont TVA
0,00 € Total

Aller au panier