COVID-19 Virus information. Find the latest regularly updated information about the status of our services.

Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2020-03-27

michel f.

Un super dac audiophile pour ce prix
J ai acheté ce dac il y a 2 semaines et que dire presque 4 kilos des composants de premier choix conception audiophile...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-03-26

Thibaut d.

Surprenant
Installés dans des charges BR en tube PVC, franchement le rendu est vraiment convaincant dans une petite pièce.
Excellent...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-03-26

patrice f.

précision sur le 3220
en complément de mon avis du 20-02-2020,je précise que je n'ai pas comparé ce câble au SC221 occ ni au 3004
 (0)
 (0)

TOPPING DX3 Pro DAC 2x AK4493EQ XMOS XU208 32bit/768kHz Headphone amplifier Bluetooth apt-X HD Black - reviews - There are 9 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Note :
Date :
2019-07-03

Yannick B.

yannick
Tres bon DAC , le materiel TOPPING me surpprent toujours.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-04-17

Jorma M.

Amazing little DAC/AMP.
I was really surprised how well this tiny DAC/AMP sounds. Great implementation of dual AK4493's. Perhaps the best bang for the buck product in this category. This device makes me tap my legs and smile while listening it.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-04-07

Loïc D.

Superbe combo
Je venais de commander mes enceintes et ampli après ecoute en auditorium. ( Elipson Facet 14F et Atoll In100). J'étais principalement à la recherche d'un outil me permettant d'écouter des musiques via mon smartphone en Bluetooth Aptx. Sur les conseils d'un ami ( merci Peter), j'ai acheté ce petit appareil faisant à la fois bluetooh et Dac ( et d'autres comme usb / casque ... que je n'utilise pas encore).
Je suis - poir cette utilisation - tres satisfait. Le bluetooth ne présente aucune perte alors que je suis en wifi avec la console et le smartphone. Surtout, le rendu son est vraiment bon : basses, batteries et voix. La telecommande fonctionne également parfaitement ( pile fournie).
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-03-29

Manolis M.

topping dx3 pro
amazing product top sound quality, arrived in perfect condition, great service thank you
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-03-06

Stefano T.

TOPPING DX3 Pro...really good product.
I was looking to improve the sound of my system based on an integrated amplifier Yamaha CA-800 plus a couple of Epicure 10 (2 ways speaker) both coming from the '70s connected via DAC (USB Sound Blaster external card) to a Lenovo T420 Win7 with a JRiver player. The sound improve really a lot, deeper bass and more defined mid range tones. Even as a headphone amplifier there's no compare with my previous DAC. The quality of service from Audiophonics has been very good (fast shipment, clear & good communication). Happy with my new DX3 Pro!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-02-24

Marco P.

Dx3 pro
Complimenti ad Audio phonics per la precisione nella gestione dell'ordine e la tempestività della consegna.
Il prodotto è proprio ciò che stavo cercando.
Dettaglio, ariosità e bassi profondi
Unica pecca, durante la connessione BT compaiono frequenti disturbi.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-01-26

Konstantinos G.

Great little dac/amp
A great looking device that feels and sounds great!

Recommended!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-01-26

Lars M.

Amazing
I've been looking for a replacement of my ODAC/O2-Combo since it has a weird issue where the left channel is just producing noise at random. After reading through a bunch of reviews over at audiosciencereview.com, I wanted to buy this device.
I live in Germany, and the only seller on amazon.de was shipping from china, which would take a whole month, so i needed an another website to oder from. This site was just perfect for that. The store is based in france, so there are no import fees and shipping cost are pretty small to. It arrived after just 4 days of shipping, which is amazing considering that some orders within Germnay take longer than that.
Back to the unit. The first thing i noticed is how well built it is. The knob has a REALLY nice feel to it and it clicks nicely after each adjustment. The only thing i would like to have had is a 6,5mm headphone out, but there are adapters for that (just search for 'Sennheiser Headphone Adapater' on amazon and you should find it. Or just leave the headphone plugged in all the time since you can switch to line out). The remote is plastic but feels good, the buttons are rubberized.
So how does it sound? I hooked it up via SPDIF from my computer, and it sounds at least as good as my ODAC/O2-Combo, until... I started noticing some things I have never noticed before. I even switched to bluetooth and the same thing happens. I don't know if its placebo but I think that this is better than my old unit. And even if it would be placebo, i wouldn't care because it is the sexiest thing on my desk right now (including me).
Using it is really a joy, the display looks really nice, especially at night. I catch myself staring at it a lot. There is this nice relay-click when you switch modes. Which just makes my inner child sooo happy.
Combined with the rich feature set (headphone out, line out, pre out OR heaphone out and line out at the same time; 5 inputs that switch seamlessly; The fricking looks; The included remote), this is my favourite unit ever. And i bought for like what, 225€? You don't need to spend more. Trust me.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2018-12-19

Alain P.

Tout petit et mieux qu'un grand
En vue de simplifier mon installation mais désirant rester dans la qualité, j'ai tenté en premier lieu le petit frère converto USB-RCA Topping D10 (à 85€, cherchez pas ailleurs !)
Juste un PC server, le D50, et amplification sans préampli. C'était parfait et simple.

J'ai très vite senti le besoin d'un volume autre que celui du PC, avec une télécommande, et un sélecteur d'entrées. Le Topping DX3 semblait satisfaire mes besoins :
Bluetooth (pratique pour ceux qui passent à la maison) - optique (pas testé) - USB (excellente) - Coax 1 et 2 (super pratique ça ! Top audio). Une alim extérieure (j'ai tenté alim de course sans meilleurs résultats).
Un défaut : il manque au DX3 une entrée ligne.
L'utilisation d'un unique bouton est en fait très pratique (on/off - volume - sélecteur d'entrées).
Télécommande très légère en plastique (j'aime bien lourd en alu massif, ben quoi !). Elle n'est pas couverte de boutons, juste l'essentiel et c'est bien !
Et maintenant l'écoute audio :
J'utilise mediacenter J.River et sa télécommande Android JRemote. Fichiers FLAC rippés via EAC. Je connais certains fichiers par coeur.
Brad Meldhau "exit for a film" : Piano présent, j'aime. J'attends la cymbale à rivets, c'est moins bien qu'avec mon Ayon CD3S, ça me rassure presque (6000€ vs 200€). Puis arrive la basse. C'est plus punchy mais dans mon cas c'est un plus (enceintes Martin Logan un peu molles).
Quelques écoutes de plus et je me dis que ce petit boitier à l'éclairage orange (je préfère bleu, ben quoi !) est sacrément performant. Très. Et pratique.
Le rapport qualité/prix est tout simplement ENORME.
Merci Audiophonics.
 (0)
 (0)
 
TOPPING DX3 Pro DAC 2x AK4493EQ XMOS XU208 32bit/768kHz Headphone amplifier Bluetooth apt-X HD Black
Topping's DX3 Pro fulfills both functions of DAC and headphone amplifier. It offers excellent performance when connected to a digital source...

Write a review !


*





No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Check my cart