Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

pascal l.

Bluffe
Ce petit ampli est incroyable... Les classe d m'étaient inconnus il ya encore 3 jours et la je suis juste bluffé.. Je...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

pascal l.

Bon produit
Parfait pour un petit système d'appoint , fait le job
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

Martial B.

le top
Incontestablement une superbe prise, très facile à relier au câble, avec un très bon rendu du signal !
 (0)
 (0)

Customers reviews - There are 11633 reviews.

Note :
Date :
2021-03-03

Tero S.

IBASSO DC04 Balanced Headphone Amplifier DAC Adapter USB-C Hi-Res 2x CS43131 32bit 384kHz DSD256 Black The DC04 from iBasso is an affordable and high-performance portable DAC and balanced headphone amplifier combo. Ideal for enjoying high quality sound reproduction with your...
Winner!
Ok people. We got an winner here.
Ibasso DC04 true balanced DAC/AMP and look at it! Is that small or what? It is POWERFULL!
The sound quality is top tier, in a fact its even better than my portable THX AAA DAC/AMP. Its going to now stay in my wall of shame
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-03

Pedro B.

GUSTARD DAC-X16 Balanced DAC 2x ES9068AS Accusilicon XMOS MQA Bluetooth 5.0 32bit 768kHz DSD512 Silver Gustard's DAC X16 is a DAC that benefits from a quality design thanks to the use of high-end components. These include two ES9068AS DACs, an XMOS XU216 USB controller,...
An excellent DAC for the price.
Listening each more music from streaming services, liked TIDAL I was missing the new MQA versions and also, still shy though, the growing DSD format. Thus I decided to get a new DAC, to replace my already older but excellent Nuforce DAC-9, without investing a lot of money. After a long search I’ve decided to get a Gustard DAC-X16, a very difficult choice among many brands like Topping, S.M.S.L, Audio-GD, Denafrips, etc., which offer you a ton of features for a quite low price. The choice was based mostly on technical specifications and some audio reviews (not much, as the X16 is quite new).

From my first impressions, compared to my older DAC, it’s clear this is a more resolving DAC, with better dynamics and a wider and deeper sound stage, thus imaging gets a little improved with some instruments floating around de stage. These qualities increase when listening to the same music in MQA and DSD format, were the information about the ambient of the recording, like acoustic recordings in Churches and Chambers, are better reproduced, transporting you to the action place. Comparing the sound using coaxial and optical inputs on both DACs, overall there is an improvement but not a dramatic change, the DAC-9 still a terrific machine! However, when both driven by the USB port, the difference for the X16 is much more evident, as the DAC-9 has a quite outdated USB controller, not able to cope in the same way with the digital stream (recent developments improved and solved many of the problems with noise and jitter from computer USB connections). This difference was already notorious just by comparing both optical inputs and coaxial on DAC-9, with the USB input loosing detail and having a shadier sound. Overall, the biggest difference between X16 and DAC-9 is a shift in to the warmth side of vocals, with a little emphasized bass contributing to a full-bodied vocals, without losing details.

For example, if a use an audio sample with white noise, there is a clear difference in the highs in benefit of Nuforce DAC-9, with much more gain and hissing. Wonder which device is more flat in the audio spectrum, but I would guess DAC-9 is exaggerating in the upper top (I say this, because sometimes the sibilance’s of voices can be quite pronounced, as if the singer was spitting at our face, literally!!). If however I select in the amplifier the correspond input, without any music reproduction (be careful), and increase the volume to the limits of the amplifier, there is an audible hiss coming from the DAC-9, while from the X16 just a dead silence (this was done with balanced outputs). Amazing this rejection of noise in the X16 outputs.

The source used for the testing was a Raspberry Pi 4 with a HiFiBerry Digi+ Pro board for better digital quality through coaxial and optical outputs, running Volumio (Virtuoso subscription), using local samples files and TIDAL. Unfortunately the MQA streams some times are not correctly identified and play as normal PCM files using optical and coaxial inputs. Could also be a problem with Volumio, as to get DSD proper flagged I need to select DSD over PCM – DoP, but no option for MQA. Off course DSD is limited to DSD64 on these inputs. Thus, to fully assess the potential of MQA and DSD, the USB output was used most of the time.

Among the accessories, a remote, a USB cable, a power cable and an anthem, together with a guarantee card (with serial number). I nice touch.
The delivery was quite fast and the package came very well protected.

In conclusion, for those who want to extract the most of the recording, without going in to analytic and fatiguing side of the music, this DAC is an excellent choice for the price payed!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-03

Stephane B.

RASPTOUCH I-SABRE ES9038Q2M Streamer with Touchscreen 32bit 384kHz DSD128 With the RaspTouch, Audiophonics offers a simple and efficient hardware solution combining both network player and DAC. The device offers outstanding audio quality thanks to a...
RASPTOUCH I-SABRE ES9038Q2M
Totalement satisfait de ce lecteur réseau, exactement ce que je recherchais (merci à David pour ces conseils) Très simple d'utilisation et d'une efficacité redoutable. Le son est vraiment très bon, j'ai comparé en aveugle le son d'un CD lu par ma platine et la version rippée (lossless) lue par ce rasptouch et c'est difficile d'entendre une différence, un son légèrement plus "sec" avec le rasp mais une meilleure "spatialisation".
Très bonne alternative aux produits nettement plus chers pour une qualité très proche.
Tout dépendra évidemment des exigences de chacun, du matériel existant mais surtout (et on ne le dit pas assez souvent) du style de musique écouté.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-02

Michael B.

Just WOW
Although the cables are yet to burn in fully, the difference in quality over my various previous brands is astonishing. I've had Supra, QED, Audioquest etc. and the Neotech's are just gorgeous.

All the subtle details are there, plus a few more. It's astonishing just how FAT the sound is. Everything just sounds more realistic than before and with more presence and warmth than I am used to.

The quest for clarity is usually at the expense of musical warmth and realism, but not with this cable. A truly excellent upgrade.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-02

Dumitrescu M.

comme je l'attendais
excellente qualité, vaut tout l'argent
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-02

Dumitrescu M.

comme je l'attendais
excellente qualité, je recommande
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-02

Emmanuel l.

WM AUDIO BS-106ZAG Banana Plug Ø6mm (Pair) These WM-Audio BS-106ZAG gold-plated alloy copper banana plugs offer very good conductivity and will allow you to offer your speaker cables aesthetic and practical connectors.
top pour le prix
fiches bananes de bonnes facture largement suffisantes pour mon système l'ont peut serré les câbles sans soucis que les vis ne lâchent (j'ai rencontré le problème avec une série commandé sur Ali Express) et pour l'expédition ça a été rapide et soigné et pas de sur emballage inutile
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-02

David L.

AUDIOPHONICS MPA-S250NC RCA Class D Stereo Amplifier Ncore 2x250W 4 Ohm The Audiophonics MPA-S250NC RCA is a stereo amplifier based on an amplification module Hypex Ncore NC252MP. This solution is ideal for anyone who wants to have a large power...
superbe ampli de puissance !!!
J'ai fait l'achat de cet ampli après renseignements et avis divers..donc un peu à l'aveugle en fait...eh bien...franchement pas du tout déçu, je suis enchanté par le rendu de cet ampli. Tout est plus clair et détaillé.
le tout reste très dynamique sans tassement. il est en amont d'un NAD D3020 V2 et une paire de Davis Olympia one master...c'est vraiment beau et d'une douceur incroyable, les médums sont magnifiques , les graves fermes, et les aigus précis. cet ampli devrait couter plus cher...mais tant mieux pour nous....il reste très abordable et on rentre de pleins pieds dans la haute fidélité . Bravo Audiophonics !!!!!
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-02

ivon m.

Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

pascal l.

SMSL DA-8S Amplifier Class D Infineon MA12070 NJW1194 Balanced Bluetooth 5.0 2x80W 4 Ohm The SMSL DA-8s is a compact and affordable yet high performance symmetrical Class D power amplifier, delivering a comfortable 2x80W power output at 4Ω with a high efficiency of...
Bluffe
Ce petit ampli est incroyable... Les classe d m'étaient inconnus il ya encore 3 jours et la je suis juste bluffé.. Je l'ai couple à des cabasse Antigua, et dessus je branche l'ordi en passant par un arcam irdac 2 et une platine vinyl et le son est top vraiment même à haut volume... C'est qd même pas aussi bon que le système de salon. Consonance opéra a tubes, rme adi 2dac et bw 603, mais c'est loin d'être à la traîne... Pour un prix bien plus modique
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

pascal l.

FX-AUDIO BOX01 Preamplifier Vinyl player (MM) NJM2068 Black This FX-Audio BOX01 preamplifier is designed exclusively for use as an output from a source with a mobile magnet phono cell (vinyl player).
Bon produit
Parfait pour un petit système d'appoint , fait le job
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

Martial B.

le top
Incontestablement une superbe prise, très facile à relier au câble, avec un très bon rendu du signal !
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

Martial B.

Perplexe
N'hésitez pas si vous voulez améliorer votre système audio ou vidéo avec ce câble ! on gagne partout en tout.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

Martial B.

Parfait
Après un grand étonnement du bon rendu instantanément après avoir branché mes HP arrière de mon Home cinéma avec ces câbles, le plaisir d'écoute est au rendez vous depuis de longs mois !
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

Christian G.

AUDIOPHONICS XMOS U208 Digital interface USB I2S AES 2x TCXO OTG 24bit 192kHz This interface based on the now famous XMOS U208 provides high level digital outputs in S/PDIF coaxial, optical, AES/EBU and I2S. USB has Asynchronous USB management.
Une interface efficace.
Le rapport qualité/prix de cette interface est excellent. Ayant un DAC sans port USB mais seulement des entrées AES/UBU et toslink j'ai opté pour cette interface pour convertir la sortie USB de ma carte Matrix Element H en SPDIF AES XLR. Le résultat est excellent...musicalité, image sonore bref rien à redire avec en plus une belle fabrication et un prix qui ne sombre pas dans les abysses de l'audiophilie
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

tudor s.

wrong description
Be careful as this isn't a OCC silver/copper cable!!!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

Pierrre L.

cst bon produit
Produit qui répond au besoin mentionné sur ses caractéristiques, j'en suis satisfait très bon produit
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

Emmanuel C.

Excellent pour le prix, mais un peu plus avec "ATX" ne m'aurait pas déplu
Il est vrai qu'au début, j'étais déçu, surtout qu'il n'y avait pas le système « ATX » comme le précédent. Bref entre l'allumage et la disponibilité effective de l'application, on ne sait pas si ça s'allume. Dommage ! Juste allumer l'écran (un écran blanc) dès qu'on allume le Raspberry aurait été bien. S'il y avait une astuce je serai preneur.

J'avais lu des critiques sur la finition du boîtier, notamment sur le plexy : oui, ça fait un peu brut, mais ça reste esthétique. J'ai juste eu un petit problème d'assemblage PCB/DAC qui faisait que la télécommande ne fonctionnait pas et ça s'est résolu en le réassemblant correctement.

La télécommande fournie est rigolote (un peu trop sommaire, pas de on/off et un peu jouet) et malheureusement compatible avec l'Apple TV (mais pas l'inverse). Mais comme je comptais utiliser celle de l'ampli, problème résolu !

Quand on fait le compte, c'est 50 € pour le boîtier, le PCB de support avec la diode IR, l'écran OLED et la rigolote télécommande, c'est relativement bon marché.

Alors le DAC oui, là j'ai été surpris tant c'est propre, net et efficace. Le son est vraiment très bon, voire excellent et on peut s'en servir de DAC pour un autre appareil (malheureusement avec le raspberry en activité). Ca c'est génial, du coup, j'ai rangé mon Microméga.

Dommage qu'entre ce kit là et le Evo Sabre il n'y ait pas d'intermédiaire avec un encodeur rotatif et une gestion « ATX ». Si par hasard sortait ce kit où on pourrait récupérer l'écran et le DAC existant, faites-moi signe.
 (0)
 (0)
Message from Audiophonics service
Un tel produit a existé par le passé (Raspdac non mini).
Nous avons essayé sur cette génération de maximiser les fonctionnalités tout en réduisant les couts.
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

christian d.

parfait
Bon produit, beau son et excellent service de livraison
Améliore bien les enceintes B&O anciennes générations
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

Paul G.

VIBORG VF501 Connector IEC C15 Pure Copper Ø19mm Black IEC connector for power cable with pure copper 99.9%
Très bien
Le pendant Iec de la prise mâle, qualité identique tout simplement excellentes pour ce tarif en pur cuivre.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

Paul G.

VIBORG VE501 Pure Copper Connector Schuko Ø19mm Schuko connector for DIY projects, repairs or simply to upgrade an audio installation
Trop bien
Le rapport qualité prix est indéniable, a ce tarif difficile de trouver mieux et même aussi bon.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

Paul G.

Très très bon conducteur
Un des meilleurs fil de câblage que j'ai utilisé, peut être un peu raide a former mais on sent bien qu'il va résister pratiquement à tout.
Utilisé en conception diy pour un CS résultat simplement parfait
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

Paul G.

Extensible Braided Sheath Nylon (PET) 20-36mm Black This black braided sleeving made of PET (Polyethylene Terephtalate) single strand can be used for many applications.  Thanks to its expandability, the unique braiding...
Parfait pour esthétique et protection des conducteurs
Acheté pour réaliser un CS en Diy, cette gaine est d'un excellent rqp et donne un bel aspect fini a mon cable.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-01

guillaume s.

JANTZEN AUDIO CROSS-CAP Capacitor 400V 47µF Jantzen Audio Cross Caps MKP 400V are considered the best value for money for the design of passive crossovers for loudspeakers. Made in Europe, this new competitor of the...
nul
qualités médiocre ,des condensateurs a 2€ sont meilleur a l'ecoute
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-02-28

Jamel I.

Excellente fiche
Fiche robuste, système de serrage avec mâchoires, extrêmement efficace et moins destructeur qu'une vis de serrage.La fiche tient parfaitement.En ce qui est du rendu sonore, elle c 'est plutôt naturel et n'apporte aucune dureté.Je recommande si vous cherchez une fiche iec coudée de bonne facture qui supporte les démontages, même avec de la grosse section (le FP-3TS762 entre autre )
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-02-28

Jean François M.

Silence
Cette adaptateur secteur est redoutablement efficace.
Rapport qualité prix excellent comme beaucoup de produit de chez ifi .
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-02-28

Jean François M.

Excellent
Un vrai plus non négligeable , voilà bien des jumpers d’un excellent rapport qualité prix qui apportent une nette amélioration si le système est bien en place.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-02-28

Joris J.

JANTZEN AUDIO SUPERIOR Z-CAP Capacitor 1200V 0.22µF Jantzen Audio's Superior Z-Cap range consists of high-end, non-polarized capacitors designed specifically for audio to allow your audio system to reproduce every nuance,...
My favorite
I tried several polyprop capacitors. This Jantzen line has a very high value/price. Immediate sound difference (no long burning in)
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-02-28

Joris J.

MUNDORF 6.3G Female Blade Connectors 6.3mm Isolated Gold Plated 1.5-2.5mm² Blue (Set x10) These female blade connectors allow a simple and fast connection/disconnection while ensuring excellent contact. The contacts of these connectors are gold plated to provide very...
Just good
Used on gold plated driver connectors, I prefer not to solder.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-02-28

Joris J.

MUNDORF E-CAP ECAP63 (BR63) RAW Capacitor 63VAC 23VAC 220μF Mundorf E-Cap audio and signal coupling capacitors are bipolar electrolytic capacitors. They are used in applications where film capacitors are not suitable for space or cost...
My favorite elco.
Used in cathode feed of a auto biasing tube Amp. Compared with the Nichicon muse, this sounds a bit better. Both need a long burning in time.
 (0)
 (0)
 

Write a review !


*





No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Check my cart