Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2024-04-18

Noel C.

Excellent pre phono a conseiller
Pour celui qui ne veut pas de prise de tête pour choisir un prérempli phono, celui-ci est parfait pour un système plus que...
 (0)
 (1)
Note :
Date :
2024-04-18

Andrea T.

excellent
Utilisé pour alimenter un routeur Fastweb.
Je retrouve une plus grande clarté dans le son avec Qobuz.
Rien de spectaculaire...
 (0)
 (1)
Note :
Date :
2024-04-17

Vasileios K.

A great dac for the money
I really love the sound and the soundstage . Very natural sound and very good baseline
 (1)
 (0)

SHANLING EC3 CD Player Philips CD80 Sanyo HD850 ES9219C Bluetooth 5.0 LDAC 32bit 384kHz DSD256 Black - reviews - There are 6 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Note :
Date :
2023-08-18

Sébastien J.

100% satisfait
Un grand merci à l'équipe audiophonics pour l'excellente gestion de ma commande. Service réactif, professionnel et efficace. Concernant le produit, je suis ravi de la qualité de ce lecteur. Très belle finition. Un très beau produit et un super son dans une taille hyper compacte. Exactement ce que je recherchais pour continuer de profiter de ma collection de cd. Je l'ai associé à un ampli nad C700 tout aussi compact et musical. Un combo rêvé pour profiter de la musique dans tous les formats. Je recommande à 100%
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-04-28

ADRIAN EMIL T.

Review CD-Payer Shanling EC3
The parcel arrived in good condition.
The CD player was in its original packaging and factory sealed.
It is a good product that is worth buying.
Pros: very good sound; compact size and well build; good-looking; top-loading mechanism wich, from my experience, is more reliable than tray-loading mechanism; the transparent cover is made from glass, not plastic; you can play usb memory sticks up to 2 TB, through Eddict Player app; remote control; with volume of the cd-player you can control the level of the signal of the RCA output so that active speakers can be connected (not available for digital outputs).
Cons: only 1 year warranty; the user manuals are too brief (eg: it is not specified that the volume of the cd-player must be set to 100 when you connect the amplifier to the RCA output of the cd-player, because otherwise the output signal is too low and cannot be heard in the amplifier. Therefore, I thought the cd-player was faulty.); the USB connector is mounted upside down, so the USB stick is upside down; Edict Player app sometimes crashes; the remote control has a small operating angle; you can`t play music from computer; no Wi-Fi.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-04-28

ADRIAN EMIL T.

CD-player Shanling EC 3 review
The parcel arrived in good condition.
The CD player was in its original packaging and factory sealed.
It is a good product that is worth buying.
Pros: very good sound; compact size and well build; good-looking; top-loading mechanism wich, from my experience, is more reliable than tray-loading mechanism; the transparent cover is made from glass, not plastic; you can play usb memory sticks up to 2 TB, through Eddict Player app; remote control; with volume of the cd-player you can control the level of the signal of the RCA output so that active speakers can be connected (not available for digital outputs).
Cons: only 1 year warranty; the user manuals are too brief (eg: it is not specified that the volume of the cd-player must be set to 100 when you connect the amplifier to the RCA output of the cd-player, because otherwise the output signal is too low and cannot be heard in the amplifier. Therefore, I thought the cd-player was faulty.); the USB connector is mounted upside down, so the USB stick is upside down; Edict Player app sometimes crashes; the remote control has a small operating angle; you can`t play music from computer; no Wi-Fi.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-03-25

Lukas v.

Big recommendation
First of all, I would like to thank Audiophonics for the quick delivery.
This Shanling CD player is a real beauty and sounds better than the CD players I have had before.

 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-01-06

Gorazd K.

CD ec3
This is my personal opinion. I have to admit that I am very satisfied with the CD ec3, especially the quality of the production is excellent, no plastic, only aluminum, even the round cover of the CD disc is made of tempered glass. As for the audio performance, the first impression is good. It also has coax and optical output so you can use it as a cd transport and connect it to your dac. I would also like to praise the fast and very good, safe packaging. In short, so far happy with everything.
Greetings, Gogo from Slovenia
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-12-15

Noel C.

Tres bon lecteurCD
Cette platine est très bien construite et en visuel haut de gamme.
Concernant le son rien à redire, car a mon avis et ce que j'ai fait le branchement est direct avec un ampli MPA-S250NC RCA le son est excellent dû à son excellent Dac.
Cerise sur le gâteau, il n'y a donc pas besoin d'un preampli pour une seule source. Le volume et les divers paramètres sont gérés par la télécommande.
Je recommande vivement ce lecteur CD.
Merci a Audiophonic pour l'envoi express et le super emballage.
 (1)
 (0)
 
SHANLING EC3 CD Player Philips CD80 Sanyo HD850 ES9219C Bluetooth 5.0 LDAC 32bit 384kHz DSD256 Black
The Shanling EC3 is a CD player that stands out at first glance thanks to its compact size with measurements of only 188mm wide by 255mm deep and...

Write a review !


*





No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check my cart