Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2021-01-22

Zoran G.

Qualité sonore top, présentation bof.
La qualité sonore est indéniable. Cependant, la boîte et l'aspect du produit fini ne valent pas les 209€.

La boîte...
 (0)
 (0)
Message from Audiophonics service
Bonjour,

Nous vous aurions aidé à la mise en œuvre sur simple demande.

Concernant les pièces endommagées dans le transport,...
Note :
Date :
2021-01-22

jérome M.

rectification avis du 25/02/21
J'ai éssayé de nouveau cette prise suite à ma première déconvenue. Connecté à un cable blindé avec une fiche iec rhodium...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-01-22

Gilles R.

Tubes chaleureux
Il y a une différence évidente avec les tubes qui étaient montés d'origine sur l'ampli.
Plus de graves et le tout...
 (0)
 (0)

SONCOZ SGD1 DAC Double ES9038Q2M 32bit / 784 kHz DSD512 XMOS U208 Bluetooth 5.0 Black - reviews - There are 5 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Note :
Date :
2020-12-31

Jan Š.

Jan Sejvl
This DAC is much better than I could ever hope for.Used with Nordost cables Heimdall II and Tyr then sounds fantastic.
Still not explored all capabilities as I use it just like DAC at present.
This DAC makes me to enjoy every listening session and looking forward to next one.All my old CDs sound new to me and much better.The sound is very friendly and pleasant in my set up.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-10-14

Stojche J.

Parfait !
Son équilibré, neutre et propre. Une DAC très complète pour un prix très acceptable.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-06-21

Piotr P.

Perfect DAC
Really perfect DAC: construction, functionality, sound quality.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-04-25

Julius v.

Perfect DAC!
Think it will be the last DAC i will ever need.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-03-09

Arthur S.

Perfection
Matrix X-Sabre performance.
At half the price. + great design.
Highly recommended.
 (1)
 (0)
 
SONCOZ SGD1 DAC Double ES9038Q2M 32bit / 784 kHz DSD512 XMOS U208 Bluetooth 5.0 Black
Here is a DAC with volume control based on ESS ES9038Q2M SABRE technologies. It has been warmly welcomed thanks to its many features, as well as...

Write a review !


*





No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Check my cart