Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2024-03-03

Gregory G.

Rapport musicalité/prix excellent
Je l'ai acheté pour équiper un ancien dac sans entrée USB. J'ai été tout de suite surpris par les résultats. La...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2024-03-03

jf a.

rapport qualité prix imbatable
Topping fait très fort comme d'habitude... Il y a plus cher mais c'est moins bien !!!
Un seul mini regret: le...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2024-03-03

Eric A.

Juste la musique, un point c'est tout...
Tout a déjà été dit sur ce magnifique appareil.

J'écoute toute sorte de musiques, beaucoup de classique, d'indi,...
 (0)
 (0)

NEOTECH NEI-3001 MKIII Balanced interconnect braided Cable OCC Silver plated Ø10.5mm - reviews - There are 19 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Note :
Date :
2024-01-11

David K.

Ravis
Monté en XLR avec des connecteur EIZZ EZ pour relier un lumin D2 à un atoll IN 300. l'absence de soudure est un plus, néanmoins montage peu compliqué faire pour un néophyte. j'ai suivi une recommandation "d'usiner" les connecteurs avec un foret de 12mm.
Résultat: Cable très équilibré offrant en même temps de la matière et détails dans tous les registres. avec une lichouninette de chaleur qui rend l'écoute très fluide. on rentre très vite dans le plaisir de l'écoute de l'oeuvre et on oublie tout le reste. Bref très, très, très satisfait. En ce qui me concerne, la quête se termine ici.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-05-16

Paul G.

Perfection
Je fais peu de CR cause peu de temps mais ce 3001 de Néotech est a mes oreilles et mon système proche de la perfection.
N'attendez pas qu'il règle un problème car il est simplement ou plutôt parfaitement neutre et transparent.
Il lui faudra quelques heures de rodage (cablos-sceptiques s'abstenir) mais au bout quelle récompense, il est carrément addictif.
J'ai tout dis il y a peut être mieux mais dans cette gamme de prix ce sera difficile, il est monté en xlr avec les excellents EIZZ vendu ici aussi et le résultat est simplement fantastique.
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-05-12

Jean Louis L.

Câble DC en haut vol :
J'ai déjà posté ici un avis sur ce remarquable câble de modulation. J'aimerais évoquer un usage un peu original mais très performant.

J'ai monté un câble d'alimentation DC pour relier une alimentation linéaire de 9 volts et un reclocker SotM-USB. Les résultats sont fabuleux. Bien utiliser des connecteurs en cuivre pur et non en laiton comme les modèles ELECAUDIO DCT-2.1G en cuivre tellurique vendus ici.

je viens d'en commander un nouveau pour relier une alimentation linéaire à une interface USB MATRIX X-SPDIF 2.

J'avais déjà réalisé des câbles DC à l'aide du NEOTECH NEI-3004, mais en utilisant le NEOTECH NEI-3001 MkIII déjà très bon pour cet usage, or ici, on passe à un autre niveau.

Prévoir un rodage d'une semaine en fonctionnement continu avant de porter un jugement sur le résultat musical.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-12-25

Georg K.

Exelent
Silky hot chocolate, micro detail in an huge arena.
It takes a few hours but wow so super smooth, rich in details death, width super sweet warm fast punchy bass that what I was searching for a long time. I use viborg xlr connectors
Highly recommend!
 (1)
 (1)
Note :
Date :
2022-11-04

Jean Louis L.

Stratosphérique !

Une fois monté avec des connecteurs KLEI Pure22 Harmony, quelques heures ont suffi pour m'en convaincre. Le niveau atteint par ces deux là est stratosphérique !!

En association avec l'excellent NEOTECH NEI-3003 MK III en liaison SPDIF, c'est sublime.

Mon Van Den Hull First Ultimate qui pourtant, avait battu le NEOTECH NOMOI 3220, a explosé en vol !

En bref, il faut surmonter l'aspect un rien léger des connecteurs KLEI, au moins en apparence car ils cachent bien leur jeu. L'écoute elle, révèle l'étonnant potentiel musical de ce câble d'exception ainsi monté. impossible de le mettre en défaut !

Aucune dureté ni sibilance sur les voix, pas d'effet montant parfois attribué `aux câbles plaqués argent. Tout passe avec naturel, douceur, mais transparence et analyse ! Il descend bas, l'aigu est très riches, monte haut sans crispation, l'image est profonde. Les voix et ... tout les reste, sont juste magnifiques !

En association avec les connecteurs KLEI Pure22 Harmony, on obtient un câble de très haut vol, pour moins de 250 euros en deux fois un mètre.

Je n'en suis pas encore revenu, son écoute m'a scotché.
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-05-22

Guillaume B.

Vraiment un très bon câble
Je l'ai sélectionné pour son architecture et les matériaux utilisés.
Le résultat est une ouverture accru, une foultitude de détails qui se révèle pour le medium/aigue, une basse profonde et charnue et une dynamique bien ressentie le tout sans déséquilibre.
Très très bien!!
 (3)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-05-05

Giovanni G.

really good!!
this is very good.. i prefered this cable to the previous nordost heimdall connecting my holo audio may to the pass xp12 preamp. very natural balance and armonic rich.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-01-24

Michael B.

Terrific cable
An excellent cable for the price. Have it paired with Furutech copper/rhodium plugs and sound is smooth, detailed and open.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-12-14

Patrik M.

The best cooper cable ever
I've been thinking about neotech cabling for a long time, but in the end I opted for the NEI 3001 MKIII signal cable ... since I needed a longer version, I chose the 2x 1.5m RCA variant, which I fitted with aeco connectors ... The result after connecting from SACD is, in a word, amazing ... after the first tons it is very transparent, detailed, clean and with a magnificent space ... unbelievable. I will definitely try NEI 1001
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-11-30

Michael B.

Excellent cable
I changed out a V1 Nordost Blue Heaven RCA to a self made cable and the results were astonishing. It makes one wonder why you pay silly money for a brand with good marketing when you can make as good, or better, for a fraction of the costs.
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-04-25

Jean Philippe L.

Nice product
Comparing the price it is a very good cable, nice definition comparing with expensive cable its worth to buy.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-04-25

Jean Philippe L.

Very nice product
Well if you think for the price is worth and good definition overall, silver and copper combination very nice!
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-15

Sandro R.

Superb

EXCELLENT CONSTRUCTION AND PERFORMANCE. SIMPLY AMONG THE BEST
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2021-03-10

Mario C.

Révélation
Sur mon système amplification tubes ce câble est une vraie révélation. Belle ouverture et scène, rendu naturel avec détails sans froideur et bonne assise dans les basses. Les percussions sont très très bien rendues et les timbres d'une justesse et d'une profondeur remarquables.
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-12-26

Stefano V.

Balance, detail and musicality
I assembled two balanced cables with Eizz terminations. I replaced two Mit mi 330 proline cables between preamp and power amp. I had already purchased a Neotech power cord the nep-3001 mk3. In my system they proved to be very balanced across the spectrum with wide soundstage. Compared to the replaced Mit the balance has improved as well as the depth and width of the soundstage. I noticed a greater cleanliness in the low and mid-bass range. Male vocals have more depth. The high range with the Mit was very refined but in some passages quite forced and almost annoying. Here the high end even on the ride and drum crash maintains detail and naturalness without apparent compression. The pizzicato of the double bass is textural with the presence of the instrument's body perfect. To listen to the holography of this cable I suggest the reproduction of a concert organ. I have listened to the first track Finlandia op. 26 by Jean Sibelius from "The Aeolian Organ at Duke University Chapel". Remarkable!
Quality/price ratio of this product very high. To use the Eizz xlr terminations you need to widen the back of the jack with a 10.5mm bit. I then sealed the plug onto the cable with hot glue to prevent twisting of the cable on the plug and oxidation, and closed the rear termination. The Eizz plugs require an allen wrench to tighten the 1.3mm wires.

 (3)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-08-12

Damon A.

Excellent cable
I've bought both the NEI-3004 and the NEI-3001 on a cable making spree recently. Both were delivered to the United States with no additional fees, or charges beyond shipping costs.
I also bought Neotech NC-06612 XLR connectors for termination. Both cables are excellent, but the additional features of the NEI-3001 are well worth the extra cost. For DIY cable projects, this is as good as it gets. Spending more will put you well passed the point of diminishing returns (including any ready made cable).
Another cable I've been trying is the ViaBlue NF-S6, which seems to be more in the range of the NEI-3001 for features and price. In comparison, the NEI-3001 was noticeably smoother on vocals. I think NEOTECH's judicious use of silver could be the difference, and, for me, proves you don't need all silver for good performance.
 (4)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-05-31

Yngve I.

Great
Pair with a good set of connectors and you have a high end cable at a relative low cost, the sound just expand!!
Highly Recommended .
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-03-07

Christophe C.

Le pied!
Associé aux connecteurs NEOTECH DG-201, je me suis fabriqué, je trouve, un câble hyper musical: détaillé, précis, certains aigus qui étaient agressifs passent maintenant sans problème, le grave est plus lisible avec plus d'impact, les voix sont "réelles". Tout ça pour un prix raisonnable.
Pour résumé: Le pied! (pas très audiophile comme commentaire, hein!). Cerise sur le gâteau avec les connecteurs Neotech le câble monté est magnifique. Service Audiophonics parfaits (merci pour les conseils de montage).
 (3)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-02-23

Ulrich S.

NEOTECH NEI-3001MKIII
Everything worked perfectly with Audiophonics. Very friendly contact to customer service. Very fast information on the current processing status by sending an e-mail. Fast delivery. And the incomparable price complete the perfect purchase.
I like to buy again at Audiophonics. A highly recommended Internet shop.
U. Schulz
 (0)
 (3)
 

Write a review !


*





No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check my cart