Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2024-04-11

Petri P.

Note :
Date :
2024-04-11

Hocine H.

Incroyable
Le temps d'attente en valait la peine car ce streamer transpire de qualité.
Un appareil comme je les aime, sobre, il...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2024-04-10

Olivier C.

Du plus bel effet
Je ne l'ai acheté que pour mettre un vu mètre, et c'est parfait vintage old school bien un truc de vieux comme disent...
 (0)
 (0)

VIBORG VE512S Schuko Type E/F Power Connector Silver Plated Pure Copper Ø20mm - reviews - There are 5 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Note :
Date :
2023-10-18

Jorge P.

Excelentes
Ao longo de muitos anos tenho usado e testado varias marcas de conectores, mas estas Viborg são as melhores, excente qualidade de construção, uma assinatura sónica neutra, com vozes e instrumentos mais reais e naturais, o espectro sonoro é comleto e sem esforço
... escelentes.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-09-25

Michael B.

Decent but..
I've used most of the Viborg connector types and would have rated them higher were it not for IeGO connectors which are just a cut above Viborg. Shame Audiophonics don't stock them as they are exceptional after a few months of burn in.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-09-13

Sami K.

Robust and stylish connector
This connector is very robust with pretty nice buid quality and performs well even with a thicker cable. I have built a few cables with this connector together with 16686, 2059 and 3001. The connection terminals are robust enough to allow thicker cables to be used with secure connections.

These connectors are roomy enough to allow a led illumination being built in (at one's own risk), which looks particularly good with these connectors. I wish these could be a bit cheaper, although they are worth the price.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-08-30

Guillaume B.

Excellent connecteur
Remplace un connecteur Iego sur un cable Furutech alfa. Très bien conçue et surtout gain immédiat en musicalité, impression de débouchage du système. Pas d'agressivité. Pour l'alim Farad u streamer. Accuphase E800
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-06-15

Charles S.

Le connecteur VE12SS
J'ai testé depuis une quinzaine d'années au moins une quinzaine de connecteurs Schuko , je classe ce connecteur VIborg champion du monde toutes catégories , le rapport qualité prix et la musicalité sont extraordinaires. Sans autre commentaire !
Charlie
 (3)
 (0)
 
VIBORG VE512S Schuko Type E/F Power Connector Silver Plated Pure Copper Ø20mm
This Viborg VE512S Schuko power connector is of exceptional design quality, using only the highest quality materials to ensure the best possible...

Write a review !


*





No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check my cart