Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2024-04-18

Noel C.

Excellent pre phono a conseiller
Pour celui qui ne veut pas de prise de tête pour choisir un prérempli phono, celui-ci est parfait pour un système plus que...
 (0)
 (1)
Note :
Date :
2024-04-18

Andrea T.

excellent
Utilisé pour alimenter un routeur Fastweb.
Je retrouve une plus grande clarté dans le son avec Qobuz.
Rien de spectaculaire...
 (0)
 (1)
Note :
Date :
2024-04-17

Vasileios K.

A great dac for the money
I really love the sound and the soundstage . Very natural sound and very good baseline
 (1)
 (0)

AUDIOPHONICS TPA-S120 Class D 2.1 Amplifier 2x TPA3255 Bluetooth 5.0 QCC5125 2x120W + 1x240W 4 Ohm 4 Ohm Black - reviews - There are 5 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Note :
Date :
2024-01-31

Martin S.

Great Product
I am genuinely impressed with this amp.
Purchased to power some small bookshelf speakers in my office, I was impressed the first time I turned it on.

Okay, in my opinion, this is obviously not a contender for a main system. However, that said, for €220 it really does a lot right. Very surprising midrange, most of what is on the recording can be heard. What the amplifier lacks is control and refinement. But the system I generally listen to, cost rather a lot more than this. I am giving 5 stars as at this price point it is a lot better than I had expected.

If you are looking for a small low cost amp. Then I think this product will satisfy. The most important thing is to enjoy the music you are listening to. I am certainly enjoying the music in my office using this amp.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-04-21

jérome M.

4 étoiles
Ses points forts : un punch et une énergie accompagnés d' un suivi rythmique qui procure une écoute enjouée . Une scène sonore qui s'élargit laissant place aux musiciens . J'ai était obligé d'orienter mes panneaux magnepan MG 1.7 de façon moins concentré vers le point d'écoute .
Ses points faibles : La qualité du médium notamment sur l'entrée analogique rca est limitée ( à tendance à miauler légèrement) . On retrouve ce phénomène en Bluetooth et optique mais de façon moindre . Défaut acceptable vu le prix .
Conclusion : Ecoute un peu typée mais pas caricatural ; idéal pour une chaine secondaire . Toutefois je préfère dans la même catégorie de prix SMSL en vente sur ce même site plus fidèle musicalement mais plus sage dans sa restitution .
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-04-19

JULIEN M.

Pas de déception niveau son c'est juste top comparé au prix, dynamique, équilibré, belle image stéréo. Dommage qu'il n'y est pas de auto ON/OFF ou timer pour un arrêt programmé.
Le DAC intégré à l'air res bien aussi, léger décrochement ( perte d'horloge surement) par moment quand je suis sur la freebox mode tv/tnt ce qui n'était pas le cas avec mon DAC magic100
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-04-17

florent n.

Very impressed
I have supravox 215 RTF 64 in TQWT so good efficient speakers. I compared it to my Yamaha ca-1000 II and Monstre Hiraga 8W who are both class A amps...and I have to admit that it's on par. It's just that good. It's made all the more convenient with its analog and digital inputs. I'm really impressed independant of the price.

2 negatives:
- no balance control
- the back on/off button makes it go into standby mode instead of powering it making impossible to use a relay trigger to turn it on/off automatically

Not sure how can ncore amps improve on this. Might have to buy one just out of curiosity to compare. certainly not out of dissatisfaction. very well done
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-01-31

Andis O.

All in one!
I bought this amplifier because I was looking for a cheap powerful amplifier with a DAC. I have used several SMSL, Topping and Hypex models. This is a great amp with plenty of power and a clean, pleasant sound. The timbre adjustment option is very good. Only at first I couldn't understand how to do it :)) If you are looking for an all-in-one device, there is no alternative at this price! You will definitely pay 2-3 times more to get this sound. I recommend!
 (0)
 (0)
 
AUDIOPHONICS TPA-S120 Class D 2.1 Amplifier 2x TPA3255 Bluetooth 5.0 QCC5125 2x120W + 1x240W 4 Ohm 4 Ohm Black
The Audiophonics TPA-S120 is a Class D amplifier capable of delivering comfortable power and rich sound reproduction, all at a contained price. At...

Write a review !


*





No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check my cart