Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2020-12-03

Jonathan S.

VA LI DE !
Attention, Commentaire à chaud car j'écris celui-ci 1h après mon premier essai.
Je précise que mon ampli AD18 est branché...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-12-03

Christian H.

Très bon produit.. excellent rapport qualité/prix. Mais comment doit-on l'appeler?
Après différents essais d'écoute sur platine Philips CD723, je peux dire que cet AOP
est largement supérieur au LN4562...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-12-03

Nicolas S.

Formidable, étonnant!!!
J'ai acheté ce petit boitier sur conseil d'Audiophonics. Une petite bombe!! Etonnant tant sur un PC que sur...
 (0)
 (0)

TOPPING DX3 PRO V2 DAC 2x AK4493EQ Headphone Amplifier TPA6120A2 Bluetooth LDAC XMOS XU208 32bit 768kHz Black - reviews - There are 9 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Note :
Date :
2020-05-18

THIBAUD A.

Très polyvalent
Voulant controller tout mon système (casque Stax, enceintes de monitoring et casque dynamique) j'ai revendu mon Topping D50s, un ampli casque dédié et un préampli passif pour ce DX3Pro.
C'est hyper pratique. On passe facilement d'une line out DAC 2v pour le Stax à une line out preamp + ampli casque avec réglage du volume.
Très belle fabrication, la V2 n'a plus les problèmes de fiabilité de la v1 et le BT LDAC est un plus avec mon smartphone.
Côté son, c'est clairement excellent, très neutre, peut être un peu moins de présence dans l'extrême grave et de séparation des instruments qu'avec le D50s.
Le gain en polyvalence est sans appel, c'est sans aucun doute le meilleur DAC que j'ai pu avoir jusqu'à maintenant.
Merci à Audiophonics, expédition de la commande très rapidement malgré le confinement.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-05-11

Karl R.

Flexible, high-performance with minor usability annoyances
I do not have the equipment to measure the performance so I'm gonna refer to AudioScienceReview for that:
https://www.audiosciencereview.com/forum/index.php?threads/review-and-measurements-of-topping-dx3pro-dac-and-headphone-amp.4967/
Summarizing the performance: it has great performance, as good as many units at 2-3x the price.
Things I noticed about the sound:
1. Noise is waaay lower. Quiet sounds are much easier to hear.
2. A slight shift in frequency response which I assume is down to by previous (integrated) hardware having high resistance (while Dx3 Pro has 1Ohm, which is excellent).
3. Noise from the PC is mostly gone. Previously I could hear faint noise when moving my mouse. That is no longer the case. I can still hear noise when pushing my PC hard, playing games, but I'm not sure if that's due to my motherboard having poor isolation. And this noise can only be heard in headphones, not through my speakers (Line Out in DAC-only mode).

Finally, my main gripes:
1. The volume knob is nice and clicky but can sometimes skip back the other direction at a slight touch; it's not as precise as I would have liked.
2. Even when setting Line Out as DAC-only in the settings it will use the Amp when you have Headphones AND Line Out active at the same time.

Overall a great piece of hardware with minor issues. Highly recommended.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-05-03

Jean-Michel P.

Belle musicalité
J'ai trouvé la musicalité, neutre, précise et détaillée, exactement ce que je j'aime.
Il y a des "filtres" (6) configurables. Je n'ai entendu aucune differences tant au casque qu'en line out ... !? Leur utilité est un mystère pour moi, je n'utilise pas ce genre de fonction en général, ce n'est donc pas gênant.
L’accès au menu "setting" est plus qu'original !!
La portée (récepteur) de la télécommande est très faible, à peine deux / trois mètres ... ça c'est franchement gênant.
Le support LDAC pour du bluetooth occasionnel est un vrai plus.
En conclusion, je suis très satisfait par l'audio et je reste sincèrement sur ma faim concernant l'experience utilisateur.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-04-13

Bruno V.

Bon produit
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-02-24

Ioannis A.

Fast service, excellent product
Fast service, excellent product.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2020-01-12

François L.

Excellent DAC pour un prix très compétitif
Nous sommes en cours de test comparatif de ce DAC, mais les premiers résultats le placent d'emblée devant d'autres DAC bien conçus. Il est particulièrement détaillé.
De plus, le rapport qualité/prix est plutôt intéressant.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-11-22

Alexandre C.

Le couteau suisse venu d'Asie.
Pourquoi ce titre? Car simplement cet appareil est un outil à tout faire qui prend la place principale d'une petite installation de qualité.
Tout est excellent dans ce produit, de la qualité de fabrication, du dac, pré-ampli, ampli casque, des réglages possibles en tous genre et des drivers optimisés, c'est un 10 sur 10 !
La seule chose qui peut être améliorée, c'est son alimentation, bien que vraiment très bonne d'origine, on passe un cran supérieur avec un model à faible bruit. Une simple iFi 15v en vente ici et on atteint un très haut niveau.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-11-09

CHRIS E.

An excellent and affordable DAC
After reading a lot of comments about the dx3 i pulled the trigger and i bought one from a reputable seller like Audiophonics in an excellent price.
Pros
The Dx3 dac i(ldac version) so far is working fine, quality of sound and construction is excellent and the remote is upgraded to take normal triple A batteries.
Beats much more expensive DACs in sound quality.
Cons
Need a better display where it can show the sample rate and bit resolution all the time and not just the sample rate for 2 seconds when it is switched to a different value ONLY

Recommendation for the future
I wish Topping will eventually put out a product which has a big display and can read directly USB3 hard disks so i don't need a separate computer in order to play my music files.
Chris
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2019-10-17

Anders L.

Good build and great sound
Great product. The unit is solid and well made with good protective packaging, including caps for the outputs.

It sounds very good straight out of the box, producing a large sounstage and excellent definition and detail. I paired it with a new Beyer 990 Ed, and even if they've had no burn-in time yet, they sound fantastic together.

I feed the topping straight from a Synology DS (as a USB speaker in DS Audio). This works great as a separate HP system so I don't have to power up the main hifi just to listen to HP.

I was thinking of buying a more elaborate preamplifier to start with, but I'm glad I chose the Topping. Highly recommended.
 (0)
 (0)
 
TOPPING DX3 PRO V2 DAC 2x AK4493EQ Headphone Amplifier TPA6120A2 Bluetooth LDAC XMOS XU208 32bit 768kHz Black
The DAC combo and headphone amplifier DX3 Pro from Topping returns in a revised and improved V2, benefiting in particular from new practical...

Write a review !


*





No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Check my cart