Avis clients

Note :
Date :
2024-02-16

Pedro V.

Great preamp tubes
Bought to replace tubes 13+ year Audio Analogue preamp.
New tubes are much quieter than the old ones (which are also the same...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2024-02-15

Olgierd Z.

SMSL katastrofa
Je suis très triste après avoir acheté cet équipement SMSL AO300, pour ce genre d'argent, vous ne pouvez pas écouter de la...
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2024-02-15

Xavier C.

Bon Produit (2)
Avec une goutte d'huile dans les axes et quelques jours d'utilisation le défaut signalé a disparu.
Donc tout bon !
 (0)
 (0)

AUDIOPHONICS DA-S250NC Class D Integrated Amplifier NCore NC252MP DAC ES9038Q2M Bluetooth 2x250W 4 Ohm 32bit 768kHz DSD256 - reviews - There are 5 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Note :
Date :
2023-07-20

Bryant D.

Very unsatisfied
The unit I received makes a high-pitched noise whenever the screen is on (40 seconds each time a button is pressed). Feedback from Audiophonics is that this is normal and they are unable to offer any sort of remedy. So overall, I cannot recommend such a low quality product.
 (1)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-06-03

Dr. David M.

Well-designed, easy-to-use + powerful
I purchased one of these to drive a pair of Elac DBR62s fed by a Wiim Pro source connected to the amp via optical cable. The amp is minimalist; produces a clean, transparent sound; and is powerful enough to drive a pair of DBR62s very loud in a small- or medium-sized room without issues and with power to spare. It is well-designed; easy-to-use; rugged; doesn't take up a lot of space; and integrates neatly into my application. This is a high-quality piece of equipment made available at a fair price. It is solid enough that I didn't think twice about purchasing a 2nd unit for use with another application. Recommended.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-02-27

sander g.

Recommended
It works like a charm with plenty of power to drive a pair of 86 db 4 ohm tower speakers. The bluetooth connectivity was surprisingly good with fast reliable connection without drop-outs. Overall well built with satisfying knobs and buttons.

Only a few negatives comes to mind. One binding post was a little loose upon arrival, the volume was initially low but i have not had problems since the first day. Is it dependent on signal strength?
And a couple of extra inputs would be appreciated in an upcoming model.

In short, if you are in the market for a clean simple powerful integrated unit this is the one.
 (0)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2023-01-04

Stewart L.

Minimal but high quality
This amp has everything I really need. Power seems solid, UI is adequate, and the fit and finish of the enclosure is high quality. Shipping to the USA was fast and very reasonably priced.

There was a small firmware bug involving the mute relays clicking that needed fixing. Audiophonics was prompt about fixing it AND about providing me with requested support to flash it in the field. (This issue should be resolved for new shipments according to Audiophonics.)

This amp is a great way to try out modern Class-D without breaking the bank or buying a bunch of separates.
 (2)
 (0)
Note :
Date :
2022-11-14

Baptiste R.

On sait à quoi s'attendre!
Dès que j'ai vu cet amplificateur en stock, je me suis jeté dessus. J'avais besoin d'un bon ampli intégré, pour ne pas avoir plusieurs appareils, donc plusieurs boitiers.
Reçu vendredi dernier, en test tout le week-end, et bien... répond à toutes mes attentes!
DAC ES9038, NC252MP, XMOS... la précision et les watts sont bien là, et pas qu'un peu! Je n'ai pas encore réussi à aller à fond tellement c'est puissant et propre.
Son design sobre et classe fait qu'il s'intègre très bien au banc TV à côté des enceintes.
Télécommande réactive, bluetooh vraiment bien (Apt-X HD ou LDAC au choix).

Je ne peux que sur-recommander cet amplificateur réalisé par Audiophonics! Très bon boulot!
 (0)
 (0)
 
AUDIOPHONICS DA-S250NC Class D Integrated Amplifier NCore NC252MP DAC ES9038Q2M Bluetooth 2x250W 4 Ohm 32bit 768kHz DSD256
Versatile and powerful, we offer you with DA-S250NC an integrated amplifier with digital inputs to which you can add speakers to enjoy...

Write a review !


*





No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check my cart